Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Chambre Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Chambre Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Chambre Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 43
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 207 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (207)
Patrick L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 novembre 2011
Hotel ancien meriterait une petite renovation

l'avantage de l'hotel c'est son emplacement a proximite des centres commerciaux et du quartier de mango tres anime le week end
5,7
l'hotel richemond plaza est tres bien place dans le centre de cebu city a proximite des grands centres commerciaux, des banques et du celebre quartier de mango repute pour faire la fete le week end la chambre deluxe que j'occupai a ete renove dernierement le personnel est agreable les parties communes de l'hotel , acceuil, restaurant..... sot vetustes e meriteraient une renovation
Conseil - vie nocturne: a proximite immediate de mango avenue
Jacques S. Couples France, 22 avril 2011
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

la chambre 505 etait parfaite, je la demande chaque fois
7,7
agreable sejour bon hotel un seul point perfectible:le restaurant est cher pour ce qui est servi, surtout le petit dejeuner qui ne vous rassasie pas
Conseil - shopping: Le Mall est tout pret, 15 mn à pied, ce qui est un plus
Thierry R. Couples Switzerland, 26 janvier 2010
Pas terrible

Proximité du Ayala Mall et d'une belle église et non loin de jolies place d'animation
6,7
Hôtel sécurisé, personnels très gentils et accomodants mais la chambre que nous avons eu au 10ème étage (suite room)était vraiment pas terrible. Lumière défectueuse et télévision ne fonctionnant pas au début, nous avons dû réclamer pour qu'ils fassent le nécessaire pour un minimum de fonctionnalités. Ils ont par contre une personne pour organiser des visites sur Bohol par exemple et elle est très serviable.
Conseil - vie nocturne: Pas très loin de là en soirée vous avez quelques coins pour écouter des chanteurs en live très sympatique.
Sha G. Groupes Philippines, 9 avril 2014
very good!

food, comfort and peace
7,7
very good with good weather condition! there are attentive and friendly staff, yummylicious food and comfortable and clean room.
Tom L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 10 février 2014
comfortatable and affordable

staff, location and price
8
good convenient location near the Ayala shopping mall, about 10 minutes walk, clean rooms, good staff
Gerald P. Couples United States of America, 26 janvier 2014
Very basic renderings with lax room security.

Location, Good toilette, TV
5,7
We were located in a dark corner just above the lobby stair case. There was no chain lock nor "do not disturb" sign included with the room. The room was entered and cleaned in our absence and our personal items were moved around although nothing came up missing. Although the service to our room was prompt and fast we still had to ask for small amenities that are normally included with rooms of comparable price in Manila. The room was about 25% the size of a comparably priced room in Manila that always includes table, kitchenette, and separate dining area. Local service water was mixed with Tang at the restaurant although fresh fruits were vended about 50' from the front door. I do not recommend this hotel.
Jonathan W. Couples Canada, 16 novembre 2013
Just fine.

Room size, location near mall, quiet
8
Charlene A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 2 octobre 2013
The hotel room was big as well as the comfort room

3 best things would be all about the service. Staff were great, friendly and helpful.
8
All in all it was okay. You can tell that the room was old (though newly renovated), amenities such as toiletries could be greatly improved.
John H. Couples Australia, 20 août 2013
You get what you pay for. Its ok

Close to mango/fuente area, large room
7
The Richmond is one of those "older" type of hotels, that is so close to being a good hotel, but just lacks the finishing details. Large shower area, but no soap holder or bath mat, that type of thing. Its a good budget conscious hotel for a short stay
Arlene C. Groupes Philippines, 11 août 2013
worth it - located near public transportations

accessible, cheap price, comfortable bed
8
It was quiet. The hotel is a walking distance from shopping centers. It is also very accessible to public transportations

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - VestibuleRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - VestibuleRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - ChambreRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - ChambreRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - ChambreRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B08