ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Chambre Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Chambre Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 43
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 219 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (219)
Trier par :
Patrick L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 novembre 2011
Hotel ancien meriterait une petite renovation

l'avantage de l'hotel c'est son emplacement a proximite des centres commerciaux et du quartier de mango tres anime le week end
5,7
l'hotel richemond plaza est tres bien place dans le centre de cebu city a proximite des grands centres commerciaux, des banques et du celebre quartier de mango repute pour faire la fete le week end la chambre deluxe que j'occupai a ete renove dernierement le personnel est agreable les parties communes de l'hotel , acceuil, restaurant..... sot vetustes e meriteraient une renovation
Conseil - vie nocturne: a proximite immediate de mango avenue
Jacques S. Couples France, 22 avril 2011
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire

la chambre 505 etait parfaite, je la demande chaque fois
7,7
agreable sejour bon hotel un seul point perfectible:le restaurant est cher pour ce qui est servi, surtout le petit dejeuner qui ne vous rassasie pas
Conseil - shopping: Le Mall est tout pret, 15 mn à pied, ce qui est un plus
Thierry R. Couples Switzerland, 26 janvier 2010
Pas terrible

Proximité du Ayala Mall et d'une belle église et non loin de jolies place d'animation
6,7
Hôtel sécurisé, personnels très gentils et accomodants mais la chambre que nous avons eu au 10ème étage (suite room)était vraiment pas terrible. Lumière défectueuse et télévision ne fonctionnant pas au début, nous avons dû réclamer pour qu'ils fassent le nécessaire pour un minimum de fonctionnalités. Ils ont par contre une personne pour organiser des visites sur Bohol par exemple et elle est très serviable.
Conseil - vie nocturne: Pas très loin de là en soirée vous avez quelques coins pour écouter des chanteurs en live très sympatique.
Summers C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 12 décembre 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, 19 novembre 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Pang K. Couples Malaysia, 14 novembre 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Lyle C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 6 septembre 2014
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Josef D. Couples Philippines, 27 août 2014
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Lyle C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 7 juillet 2014
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Camille A. Couples Philippines, 1 juin 2014
Good place to stay, near Ayala Mall

Location, Cleanliness, Accessibility
8,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - VestibuleRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - VestibuleRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - ChambreRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - ChambreRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B07