ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Alentours Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 245 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
5,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,8
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (245)
Trier par :
Alain D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 21 octobre 2014
PAS MAL!

La localisation en plein quartier vivant de Hong Kong, l'accès aux transports en commun
5,3
Utilisation pour raisons professionnelles, dormir et douche uniquement : suffisant pour quelques jours (4) mais pas plus. Prix un peu cher par rapport à la qualité proposée.
Alain D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 16 octobre 2014
Très bon emplacement, très bon rapport qualité/pri

quartier très agréable, facilité pour les transports en commun, suffisament confortable.
6,7
Equipe très sympa, réactive en cas de problème dans la chambre (la climatisation faisait trop de bruit, sont intervenus dans les 15 minutes qui ont suivies mon appel), confortable sans plus mais suffisant pour passer une bonne nuit. Je recommande et y retourne très régulièrement.
Kittipitch W. Couples Thailand, 27 octobre 2014
Comfort of the room was very bad, can't sleep well

just the price that cheap!
4,3
Get the room on 3rd floor and next to the main entrance. Outside is the gabage collection area and the surrounding on that floor was not good.During the night will always have a sound from upper room use the toilet and sound of running water in the pipe, can't even get to sleep until 2am. The room was OK and clean but the convenient to go up and down from the building was worse. Elevator not function proper. Won't be back to this place!!!
Sze N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 27 octobre 2014
small bathroom

location
6,3
Ratchada T. Groupes Thailand, 13 octobre 2014
Worth and convenient

Good location, convenient and easy acceessible
6,3
Alright
Allen L. Couples Singapore, 4 octobre 2014
great place to stay for backpackers

location, friendly receptionist / staff, value for money
7,3
Donna M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 septembre 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 août 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Groupes Hong Kong, 3 août 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 2 août 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ridor Guesthouse Hong-KongRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - AlentoursRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bainRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Ridor Guesthouse, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06