ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Alentours Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 237 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
5,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,8
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (237)
Trier par :
Donna M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 septembre 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 6 août 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Groupes Hong Kong, 3 août 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 2 août 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Cerissa P. Couples Philippines, 28 juillet 2014
our stay

accessible, clean, good location
6,3
it was a pleasant stay....safe, convenient and worth the money
Xiao T. Groupes Singapore, 7 juin 2014
very very friendly landlord

friendly landlord, right in town, super cheap
8,3
very good
Liang C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 24 mai 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 5 mai 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Groupes Indonesia, 27 avril 2014
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2,7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Jewel E. Groupes Philippines, 23 février 2014
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ridor Guesthouse Hong-KongRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - AlentoursRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bainRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A06