ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Alentours Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 226 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
5,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,8
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (226)
Trier par :
Liang C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 24 mai 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 5 mai 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Groupes Indonesia, 27 avril 2014
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2,7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Jewel E. Groupes Philippines, 23 février 2014
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.
Pius B. Couples Philippines, 22 février 2014
Great Hotel for City Sightseeing and all!

Pleasant, Relaxing, Close to virtually everything!
8
Yunita D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 9 janvier 2014
Standar hotel but Goodyear location

Value, location
7
Standar hotel but location so Good in middle TST area..the building so old look
Yunita D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 9 janvier 2014
Standart hotel but Good location

Location
7
Location so Good, but standard hotel..room clean and fast wifi (you must ask staff for password wifi)
Chai Y. Couples Malaysia, 6 janvier 2014
For budget travellers

next to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr, good location for shopping, budget
6,3
Good location, central and ease access to public transport, lots of shops and restaurants. Lots of foreign workers stay or hanging around Mirador & Chungking mansion. Room is very small as expected, facilities are old. The exhaust fan is very noisy, the kettle in the room with black spots in it and spoilt, however we get a new kettle after feedback to the staff. Bed sheet and blanket was not changed throughout our stay for 5 nights. And we found small cockroach! Staffs are considered friendly and helpful.
Law C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 20 novembre 2013
overall good

centrally located,ewasy access, budget
6
we stay 4 night at this hotel, overall okay, room is very small. Is a budget hotel for those who just need a place to take sleep at night.
Law C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 18 novembre 2013
good location

location, budget, friendly staff
6
location centrally located at the city, room is small, hotel staff is friendly.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ridor Guesthouse Hong-KongRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - AlentoursRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bainRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A05