Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Alentours Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre
Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ridor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 263 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
5,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,7
Confort des chambres
6,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (263)
Trier par :
Alain D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 21 octobre 2014
PAS MAL!

La localisation en plein quartier vivant de Hong Kong, l'accès aux transports en commun
5,3
Utilisation pour raisons professionnelles, dormir et douche uniquement : suffisant pour quelques jours (4) mais pas plus. Prix un peu cher par rapport à la qualité proposée.
Alain D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 16 octobre 2014
Très bon emplacement, très bon rapport qualité/pri

quartier très agréable, facilité pour les transports en commun, suffisament confortable.
6,7
Equipe très sympa, réactive en cas de problème dans la chambre (la climatisation faisait trop de bruit, sont intervenus dans les 15 minutes qui ont suivies mon appel), confortable sans plus mais suffisant pour passer une bonne nuit. Je recommande et y retourne très régulièrement.
Hsin J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Taiwan, 3 janvier 2015
Good location

location, cheap
5,7
The bathroom is super small for a family room, you have to shower with Toilet, the hot water is not stable, the smell of the aisle is bad, like pee. Only got one key, cant fix for 4 ppl, no hair dryer, the electric kettle is broken, and the door of bathroom is broken too. Very cheap, but i don't think i would visit it again.
Merle T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
Worst hotel I ever entered and transacted
2,3
Worst hotel, dishonest staff, no sense of responsibility
Daniel L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 18 décembre 2014
small room

good location, near lrt station, place to stay
7,7
good location, near lrt station, place to stay
Daniel L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 18 décembre 2014
Good location but smelly toilet and poor environm

Good location, budget and near to mrt
6
we are families with 2 younger children travelling to hongkong on early december. It was a good location whereby mrt station is situated next to our building. the only best thing i can recall. The toilet was smelly and the door couldnt closed properly. i had informed to the person in charge but she told me that it was a safety precaution not to lock the toilet door. (totally crap!) Though it was situated next to mrt station, i would recommend to pay extra to stay a better place.
Kitty Z. Voyageurs solitaires China, 14 décembre 2014
Good position

Attitude. Service
5,7
small , dirty ,unconfortable but good service and reasonable price
Natalia K. Groupes Indonesia, 13 décembre 2014
Ridor Guesthouse

good service
5,3
small , dirty ,uncomfortable but good service
Leong S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
CLEAN & CONVENIENCE

The lady boss is friendly as she allow us early checked in. The room is clean & comfortable.
6
N/A
Bhawadhol P. Couples Thailand, 23 novembre 2014
Room is different from their photos. WiFi on 10th

Location, nice owner named Cyndy
5,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ridor Guesthouse Hong-KongRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - AlentoursRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bainRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRidor Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Ridor Guesthouse, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08