ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bain Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestibule Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscine Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salon Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestibule Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscine Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de fitness Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Equipements Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 449

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 715 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (715)
Trier par :
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, 21 mars 2013
best room and staff good performent

restaireant nearby. and casio around the hotel
6,3
Alain C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 avril 2012
hotel bon standing accueil mitigé et pdj moyen

Grande Chambre confortable et propre
7,7
Pour le prix on serait en droit d’attendre plus de service, mais rien a dire sur la chambre spacieuse et confortable . Sans surprise pour cette tranche de prix. L’accueil est toutefois en retrait par rapport a d'autres hôtels de cette catégorie
Ankur G. Voyageurs solitaires India, 14 septembre 2014
Average hotel. well located

location.
6,7
Very average in every way.
Djohan H. Couples Indonesia, 11 septembre 2014
I'm Happy stay at Hotel Rio Macau

clean , comfortable & good location
8,3
I stay with my Family
Terrence G. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 6 septembre 2014
location and staff excellent

location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
great
Maria R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 septembre 2014
My Macau experience

Staff are great especially their concierge , John Cruz, who gave an excellent service.
9,3
It was a good and comfortable stay. My entire family has a great experience !
Carla Q. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 septembre 2014
rude and deceiving

room cleanliness door man
5
Not so good. No one wanted to help us to avoid talking in English so they walked off on us a few times.The only good thing about this place was the courteous door man on arrival. That really is all.
Anandkumar P. Voyageurs solitaires India, 1 septembre 2014
Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel, easy transport & friendly staff
9,7
Excellent stay . Ex Ex .... No word to say , next time we come again to this hotel
Siu H. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 31 août 2014
Check-in time being delayed twice

The room is clean, good location
7,7
Check-in time being delayed twice, was told that the check-in timing at around 2.30pm and follow by 3pm. At the end, I only manage to check-in at 3.30pm with one of my booked room (I booked 2 rooms). At lot of waiting and delay.
Ho L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 31 août 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, clean and tidy,
3,3
Very good and good service.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bainRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestibuleRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscineRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salonRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - BarRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestibuleRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscineRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - EquipementsRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Rio Hotel Macau, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B07