ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bain Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Réception Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscine Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salon Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestibule Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscine Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de fitness Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Equipements Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 449

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 546 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (546)
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, 21 mars 2013
best room and staff good performent

restaireant nearby. and casio around the hotel
6,3
Alain C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 avril 2012
hotel bon standing accueil mitigé et pdj moyen

Grande Chambre confortable et propre
7,7
Pour le prix on serait en droit d’attendre plus de service, mais rien a dire sur la chambre spacieuse et confortable . Sans surprise pour cette tranche de prix. L’accueil est toutefois en retrait par rapport a d'autres hôtels de cette catégorie
Gemma A. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Australia, 11 avril 2014
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Groupes Singapore, 10 avril 2014
very comfortable

the room
7,7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Chua C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 8 avril 2014
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Swa P. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 8 avril 2014
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8,3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, 7 avril 2014
Really Nice Hotel

clean, large washroom, comfortable bed
9,3
The service is quite good and we were upgraded to a larger room. The toilet is clean and large. Next to the hotel there is a quite famous restaurant. Will stay here again next time when I visit Macau.
Tom V. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 31 mars 2014
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price
Nariki K. Couples Japan, 23 mars 2014
Good location in Macau

Location, Big and Clean room, internet service
8,3
very comfortable in good location to everything of Macau.
Eng Y. Couples Singapore, 19 mars 2014
Nice atmosphere & very attentive staff

Friendly staff, good housekeeping & smoke free casino at Level 1
8,7
Fantastic , would like to complement your front line staff Mr. Andy for ever so friendly, always smiling whenever me & my wife meet him. Very approachable, willing to assist in anything. Kudos to your hotel for having this staff. Only concern is that the AC in my room 1609 is a bit noisy otherwise everything is superb.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bainRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - RéceptionRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscineRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salonRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - BarRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestibuleRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscineRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - EquipementsRio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Rio Hotel Macau, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B04