ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bain Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestibule Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscine Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salon Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestibule Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscine Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de fitness Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Equipements Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 449

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 792 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (792)
Trier par :
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, 21 mars 2013
best room and staff good performent

restaireant nearby. and casio around the hotel
6,3
Alain C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 avril 2012
hotel bon standing accueil mitigé et pdj moyen

Grande Chambre confortable et propre
7,7
Pour le prix on serait en droit d’attendre plus de service, mais rien a dire sur la chambre spacieuse et confortable . Sans surprise pour cette tranche de prix. L’accueil est toutefois en retrait par rapport a d'autres hôtels de cette catégorie
Ting L. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 9 novembre 2014
Fair price

good location, clean, fair price
7
Sally Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 4 novembre 2014
Difficulty to have any refreshment before 5pm,

Room very clean, local convenient, and hotel staff very helpful
8,7
Yes, this hotel clean & conformable to stay, location only very convenient, dinning near hotel, and hotel also got casino but no slot machine.
Szan T. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 31 octobre 2014
Overall a good stay except for a isolated issue

Quiet room; generally good staff and servicep
6
The hotel was good overall except on the last day, I found a dead cockroach on the other bed which I thankfully did not sleep on. ( I was given a twin room though I was a solo traveller.) the duty manager came down to have a look and apologized. It was possibly because they just had a fumigation exercise a few days ago. Despite this incident, I would say the hotel is quite well managed and the check in staff made an effort to fulfil my request for a quiet room.
Leandro L. Groupes Philippines, 30 octobre 2014
nice hotel in macau city

value for money, the spa and the big rooms
8,3
i had pleasant stay the location is perfect it is in the middle of macau cry a few walking distance too everything the room were nice and spacious even has a 5 star feel too it. it has also the most beautiful spa in macau i in my opinion.
Lai N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 27 octobre 2014
Rio Hotel Macau
8
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Miroslaw G. Voyageurs solitaires Poland, 24 octobre 2014
OK but price it's too high

Clean And good service
9,3
Koh C. Couples Malaysia, 24 octobre 2014
Good

Good
8
Filingda V. Couples Indonesia, 23 octobre 2014
Worth the price

Spacious, close to transportation, clean
7

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bainRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestibuleRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscineRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salonRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - BarRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestibuleRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscineRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - EquipementsRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Rio Hotel Macau, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B06