Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bain Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestibule Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscine Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salon Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestibule Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscine Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de fitness Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Equipements Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 449

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 1161
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (1161)
Trier par :
Jean L. Voyageurs d'affaires Canada, 20 avril 2015
Un bel endroit pour loger à Macau

Location, condition, staff
9
Rio Hotel offre une belle alternative aux grands hotels impersonnels et mouvementés de Macau. C'est un endroit plus tranquile, au personnel accueillant et attentif, situé à quelques pas de marche du centre de Macau (MGM, StarWorld) et du Grand Lisboa, service de navette vers le Ferry, chambres propres et confortables, excellents déjeuner et repas. Je recommande.
Signaler cet avis
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, 21 mars 2013
best room and staff good performent

restaireant nearby. and casio around the hotel
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Alain C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 avril 2012
hotel bon standing accueil mitigé et pdj moyen

Grande Chambre confortable et propre
7,7
Pour le prix on serait en droit d’attendre plus de service, mais rien a dire sur la chambre spacieuse et confortable . Sans surprise pour cette tranche de prix. L’accueil est toutefois en retrait par rapport a d'autres hôtels de cette catégorie
Signaler cet avis
Wei N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 31 juillet 2015
spacious room

swimming pool, spacious room,
7,3
i like the room as it is very big while we are booking the deluxe twin room which has 2 queen beds. the room is located at 20th floor which can have a better view of the city. There is a bus station outside the hotel( forget the bus number). This hotel provide free shuttle to macau ferry terminal,but not gongbei border.
Signaler cet avis
Teik S. Couples Malaysia, 28 juillet 2015
relax

Sleep, relax and Sleep
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Liviani N. Couples Indonesia, 27 juillet 2015
Surprise is waiting in your room

Spacious room, Strong water pressure in shower, Newly renovated
6
On our arrival, the front door staff did not help us with our luggage. At the reception, the check-in was super slow, we were waiting for 30 minutes to get our room. Our room was OK and spacious, newly renovated. The bed is so so. It has strong water pressure in the shower. There is no international but domestic TV channels. The location is not in UNESCO world heritage and public transports only available to certain places. We got "surprised" in the first night of our stay, as Cockroach were crawling on our face when we were sleeping. We managed to catch the cockroach, reported the case to duty manager and moved to higher floor. We do not recommend this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Monalisa B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 juillet 2015
Its location was not what we were looking for

Well, the reception were courteous and firm. Check-in and check-out were fast. The housekeeping really cleaned up well. The room were spacious.
7
First, I had two bookings one was under my husband's name unfortunately he could not make it to Macau. Reservation insisted on following the rules which was inconvenient but I understood that they were following their protocol. I just think they should be more flexible as per the case requires. The rooms were spacious. I felt like the rooms were not sound-proof but because even the hallways were carpeted the noise were minimal. The deluxe room both had a shower and a bathtub which was nice. Everything was clean. We even had a minibar inside and a safety vault. Wifi in the rooms was also strong. However, the worst thing about our stay is its location. It is far from all the action and the lights. Good thing they have a free shuttle ride to the ferry terminal and from there you can go to the other hotels which also provide free shuttle service from there. When u are in for a staycation this will do the job but if u want to be in the middle of where the action happens then you are not at the right side of town. The Ruins is not too near yet not too far but that is all it is kinda proximate to. Over-all it is good except the location. Good thing we were there long enough to enjoy the sights even though they were a bit far from where we were in Rio.
Signaler cet avis
Chung K. Groupes Singapore, 20 juillet 2015
Life at Rio

Room is huge! Convenient location. Great value for money
8
Was good. The housekeeping team did not turnover the room until you are out. Was never disturbed when in room
Signaler cet avis
Yuet N. Couples Hong Kong, 19 juillet 2015
very good

clean,cozy & staff very nice
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Victor C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 18 juillet 2015
Value for money

Clean, new and spacious. However Casino is not established
7,7
Room is comfortable and relaxing.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bainRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestibuleRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscineRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salonRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - BarRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestibuleRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscineRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - EquipementsRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - EquipementsRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bainRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bainRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bainRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscineRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Activités à proximitéRio Hotel Macau Macao - Activités à proximitéRio Hotel Macau Macao - Activités à proximitéRio Hotel Macau Macao - Activités à proximitéRio Hotel Macau Macao - Activités à proximité


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06