ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bain Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestibule Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscine Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salon Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bar
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Spa Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Vestibule Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscine Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de fitness Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Equipements Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Restaurant Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Chambre Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement / Macao Nombre de chambres : 449

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 888 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (888)
Trier par :
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, 21 mars 2013
best room and staff good performent

restaireant nearby. and casio around the hotel
6,3
Alain C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 avril 2012
hotel bon standing accueil mitigé et pdj moyen

Grande Chambre confortable et propre
7,7
Pour le prix on serait en droit d’attendre plus de service, mais rien a dire sur la chambre spacieuse et confortable . Sans surprise pour cette tranche de prix. L’accueil est toutefois en retrait par rapport a d'autres hôtels de cette catégorie
Michael T. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 23 janvier 2015
Review

Value
5,7
Ok
Edwina J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 janvier 2015
Just a place to sleep

comfortable bed, tub, only 1night
6
Positives: bed was comfortable, and they gave us bigger room with a tub. The staff really tried to be helpful. I did not eat or drink here so I can't rate the food/drinks. I wanted to select N/A Negatives: I was looking forward to the spa and this was the reason I choose this hotel but I was told the spa is for MEN ONLY. They told me to go to the Holiday Inn for the spa and to sleep at RIO. Just be warned...there is no spa, and the casino is a joke. The staff was nice although they refused to refund my money when I spoke with a manager. I won't be staying there again.
Man L. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 19 janvier 2015
very comfort room with TWO DOUBLE BED!!!!

room huge , can stay a whole family
10
Lee T. Couples Singapore, 18 janvier 2015
Generally is a very good hotel.

Location. It is 15 minutes walk to MGM casino.
7,7
Good except wireless internet is not working very well for reading email via IPAD.
Van H. Couples Canada, 16 janvier 2015
Great, affordable

Bathroom, size, cleaniess
9
The hotel was great! Very clean and the rooms are spacious. Casino in the Rio is small and sub par, location is ok but not the best. They do have a free shuttle running every 30 mins to the ferry until 8:30pm and from the ferry station you can hop onto other casino's shuttle. Taxi is very cheap too
Gabriel S. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 10 janvier 2015
good location, bad breakfast

good location, room spacious, quiet room
8,3
breakfast needs to be improve
Shi J. Couples Malaysia, 4 janvier 2015
Good location

Big room, convenient and friendly staff
8
Venkatasubbarao M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 31 décembre 2014
Rio Hotel Review

Rooms are good, decent location, courteous staff
7
Decent

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de bainRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestibuleRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscineRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/salonRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - BarRio Hotel Macau Macao - SpaRio Hotel Macau Macao - VestibuleRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscineRio Hotel Macau Macao - Salle de fitnessRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - EquipementsRio Hotel Macau Macao - RestaurantRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - ChambreRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Rio Hotel Macau, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C03