Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 763 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2

JIWON S., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2015

Masoud Z., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2015

manfred S., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2015

aimee A., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Weerawat S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015

Thomas D., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015

manfred S., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015

Jeanette C., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015

Moses I., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2015

Philippe G., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Not great
Location
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2015