Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 752 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2

Hiep D., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Great stay!
friendly staff, location, comfortable
I had a great time. Room was nice, staff was friendly.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

maharani P., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

yong Y., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2015

Quy N., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2015

Royee S., Israël
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015

younoh C., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015

Anh N., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Avis déposé le 27 août 2015

henry C., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015

Estevania C., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2015

Michal C., Slovaquie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2015