Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 763 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2

Bao N., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Tiny
Breakfast, location, AC
Room area is just around 8m2
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2015

Sammy M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Small room and dated
Staff smiled and checking out.
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015

ARCELIE C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
Great service
Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2015

phung N., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Good value for the money.
Value, clean, nice staff
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2015

maharani P., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
More than my expectations
Clean room, good location, nice staff
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Dennes V., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
more than a 3 star hotel!
friendly staff, quiet and clean
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2015

Thi V., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015

chrisitne L., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015

Nicole F., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015

Richard L., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2015