Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 757 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Matthew R., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2015

Hung N., Vietnam
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2015

Brey C., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2015

Suhyun C., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

Taryn I., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Dang T., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2015

Senthil B., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2014

Kieran M., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2014

Manesh B., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014

Sir S., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
good location, annoying hard selling
location
we were given free room upgrade to family suite. beds were hard. old toilet. once you arrive at the hotel, dont make the same mistake like we did. they will ask you if you have booked halong bay tour just inform them that you have made reservations, they will try to hard sell their tours to you and will keep you waiting in the lobby listening to their annoying hard sales talk!! took us 30-45 mins before we were able settle in our room, and this is when (out of frustration) we just agreed to book their damn tour. if in any case you find yourself in this situation, avoid booking their budget halong tour, their tour operator/partner was just awful.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014