Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2581 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2581 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Makiko W., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
I could not ask for any better for the value!
Great value, helpful staffs, very comfortable
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013

Sakda V., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Good location, nice staffs.
Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013

Heinrich G., Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Hight Quality Hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
It was very pleasant and comfortable thanks to the very friendly, competent and supportive staff on all levels and in all departments. English abilities are from very good at the reception to good at the restaurant and still average with the room service staff. The room was clean, nice designed, clean and functional bathroom, good room service. The location is central and many nice sightseeing points, restaurants, shopping is in walking distance. Sure I'll come again!
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2013

Michael T., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Short, sweet and comfortable stay
Near to shopping centers and food outlets. All within walking distance and value for money
It was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is pleasantly decorated with a soothing feeling as you walked into the lobby area. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive to our requests and they can speak some English. Just enough to communicate the necessary stuff. It is centrally located to shopping centers, most of them within walking distance. We did not managed to spend a lot of time in the hotel but the hotel gave us a pleasant stay. A value for money and would be recommending to friends
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2013

Bert D., Belgique
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Great value for money
Great location - friendly staff - clean
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2013

Biao W., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
great hotel other than close to a funeral house
cleaness, nice staff, good breakfast
Overall very good if you dont mind close to a funeral home.
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2013

Duska K., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Pleasent
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, spa.
It was pleasant. We were greeted upon arrival and given the map and instructions. The room was clean and have everything that we needed, with complimentary drinks and snacks. Internet connection was good. Bathroom was nice and clean. Breakfast has a lot of variety and the stuff was very friendly. Convenient location , walking distance from attractions. Spa is a plus.
Avis déposé le 06 octobre 2013

Jessica L., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Amazing hotel. One of the best we have stayed in.
Staff, food, spa....everything!
We have been travelling and decided to stay here as a treat for my birthday and it definitely was that. The staff are so helpful and friendly. They knew it was my birthday and in the morning came to the room with a cake! They really do go above and beyond and made my birthday and our whole stay really special. The hotel is in a great location. We used the spa in the hotel which was great. We also ate in the restaurant on the roof which does delicious food, one of the best meals we have had in SE Asia. The room was modern and the bed very comfy. Breakfast was great with a good selection. Especially considering the price, this hotel is great! Definitely recommend.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2013

Carmen S., Allemagne
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Nice, affordable city stay
Cleanliness, central location, very nice room
We had a wonderful overnight stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was friendly, the design of the room was great and it couldn't be beaten with regards to value for money.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2013

Dale B., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Awesome
Location, friendly staff & value for money
The room was clean, tidy and comftable. The staff are so friendly, honest and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to site seeing & shopping. If I go back to Hanoi I will be staying here again.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2013