ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Réception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement / Macao Nombre de chambres : 132
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1349 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1349)
Trier par :
Sengmany B. Couples France, 6 novembre 2009
déconseillés

emplacement, salle de bain.
4
un hôtel qui est classé 5 étoiles , c'est beaucoup à mon point vu ; par rapport à l' état de hôtel et surtout accueil du personnel ; c'est un de plus mauvaise hôtel que j'ai séjournée.
Conseil - hôtel: Déconseillée surtout pour des personne à mobilité réduite.
Sara T. Couples Hong Kong, 25 janvier 2015
Good Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Price
9
Everything good, only the aircon a bit hot but not a big deal.
Yi K. Couples Hong Kong, 25 janvier 2015
good hotel for staying in macau, quiet surrounding

location, free of casino, quiet place
9
feel comfortable with their bedding, nice renovated
Yun P. Couples Hong Kong, 24 janvier 2015
Riviera Hotel

Very big room and clean
10
very good
Heidi B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 18 janvier 2015
ok

ok
7
good
Ron A. Couples Canada, 17 janvier 2015
Nice View

View of the Macau Tower, free shuttle, helpful staff
6,7
Met my expectations.
Laser A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 14 janvier 2015
service could be better (staff honesty)

1. nice rooms 2. quiet surroundings as it's not within city center 3. shuttle bus to and fro ferry terminal
6
Overall the hotel experience was not too bad except that the room TV cannot be configured by guests on their own (had to call staff to fix), unfortunately i left my LV scarf upon (early) check out and housekeeping + reception didn't inform me about it..when they know I was still there for a couple of hours, they could have alerted me about it..I only realised i missed my scarf while boarding the ferry on my way back to HK. More English speaking staff please..
Thomas W. Couples Germany, 3 janvier 2015
Good Sight Seeing base

Big well maintained rooms, quiet location with view.
7,7
Many but not all deluxe rooms have balcony/terrace (description is wrong). Make sure you get one with a balcony and a view (West wing facing the lake (even numbers)) on high floor (there are only 3 or 4 floops though).
Gunawan T. Couples Indonesia, 3 janvier 2015
Uncomfortable hotel, there was worst wifi there.

Clean, near city and has shuttle bus
7
We got the worst room, we could use wifi only with stand near our room exit door. Water for bath so slow and small.
Daniel P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 1 janvier 2015
Quiet Hotel

Quiet and clean
7,3
Is a quiet hotel located near high class residential area, away from busy gaming area. Free transport from ferry terminal. China leader stays here when visiting Macau. Walking distance to a very nice Macau-Portuguese food restaurant, "Ali Curry", Must try !

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - RéceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B03