ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Réception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Vestibule Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 132
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 1212 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1212)
Trier par :
Sengmany B. Couples France, 6 novembre 2009
déconseillés

emplacement, salle de bain.
4
un hôtel qui est classé 5 étoiles , c'est beaucoup à mon point vu ; par rapport à l' état de hôtel et surtout accueil du personnel ; c'est un de plus mauvaise hôtel que j'ai séjournée.
Conseil - hôtel: Déconseillée surtout pour des personne à mobilité réduite.
Diandian L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 8 septembre 2014
nice place with a good price

cleaniness
8
Yi K. Couples Hong Kong, 6 septembre 2014
Quiet hotel for couples, close to catholic church

Room size, color identification of 2 room stayers for their easy recognition which one is which one like toothbrushes, slipper...very sincere, new renovated room
8,3
It is a pleasant stay, breakfast is good enough. Also this time which is our new visit which after their rooms renovations. So we can see they are newly decorated even the craftsmanship which is not the superl but they really do new decoration so everything is fine & good, price is reasonable. I can say it is a very nice hotel in Macau, also one more thing their mattress is very comfortable, too.
Yeung A. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 3 septembre 2014
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4,7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time
Archana K. Groupes Malaysia, 1 septembre 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Mei L. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 30 août 2014
Nice View

Clean, Nice view and good staff
7
Ho Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 29 août 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Voyageurs solitaires Macau, 25 août 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Feng J. Couples China, 24 août 2014
Nice location, quiet at night

Location is good at mid-levels, quiet at night without noise, however staffs don't have any smile
7
We stayed at Riviera Hotel for 1 night. The location is away from the casinos and at mid-level, which is close to the traditional building districts of Macau and easy for you to explore "old Macau". It's also convenience to grab a taxi and go to casinos at acceptable fares. The breakfast is also ok with quite some choices. However, the staffs here don't have very good attitudes and we do not get a welcoming feel, and some staffs working at the restaurant for breakfast are not helpful at all (e.g. the milk runs out and nobody attends to it even they were asked to re-fill it). It is suggested that hotel should try to improve the quality of staff members.
Lin P. Couples Taiwan, 24 août 2014
Relative worth of money spent

Very clean, nice bed, comfortable area with quiet surroundings.
8
Overall it's nice. But the location is not really that convenient. We try to get a cab but in the end find out public bus is the most convenient and fastest way to the downtown. Everything's good. Breakfasts included in our booking package. It was okay.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - RéceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - VestibuleRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C08