ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Réception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Vestibule Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 132
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1284 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1284)
Trier par :
Sengmany B. Couples France, 6 novembre 2009
déconseillés

emplacement, salle de bain.
4
un hôtel qui est classé 5 étoiles , c'est beaucoup à mon point vu ; par rapport à l' état de hôtel et surtout accueil du personnel ; c'est un de plus mauvaise hôtel que j'ai séjournée.
Conseil - hôtel: Déconseillée surtout pour des personne à mobilité réduite.
Miles K. Couples United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
cc

cc
8
cc
Jie W. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 21 novembre 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 novembre 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. Couples Australia, 31 octobre 2014
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.
Elsa M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 octobre 2014
Unexpected place

The food
10
Wejel C. Groupes Philippines, 26 octobre 2014
Great View

View, big room, near Senado
7
It was pleasant since the place has great view of Macau tower and really near the sites.
Eng S. Couples Malaysia, 26 octobre 2014
good *****

😊 customer service
8,3
Great and happy stay at the riviera hotel..when went to the room saw the welcome gift at bed...but just have one welcome gift bear bear only..should give a pair of welcome gift for couple!!😊😊
Law C. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 10 octobre 2014
No taxi willing to go there.

Clean, Quite and Staff is nice
7
Zhijian L. Couples China, 7 octobre 2014
Good Value for Staying

Easy access by bus from custom. Great value offer. Larger room size than HK.
7,7
generally ok, but the air con was a bit noisy in the evening.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - RéceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - VestibuleRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08