Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Réception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 132
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1522
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (1522)
Trier par :
Anne-Sophie M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 31 juillet 2015
Merveilleux

Le service, la grandeur des chambres, la propreté
9,7
Au top
Signaler cet avis
Jean W. Couples France, 19 mars 2015
excentrer

calm,propre,jolie
7,3
calm et propre mais l'hotel ne possede pas de bus au depart du ferry
Signaler cet avis
Sengmany B. Couples France, 6 novembre 2009
déconseillés

emplacement, salle de bain.
4
un hôtel qui est classé 5 étoiles , c'est beaucoup à mon point vu ; par rapport à l' état de hôtel et surtout accueil du personnel ; c'est un de plus mauvaise hôtel que j'ai séjournée.
Conseil - hôtel: Déconseillée surtout pour des personne à mobilité réduite.
Signaler cet avis
Osorio L. Voyageurs solitaires Macau, 31 juillet 2015
nice view plus teddy room

teddy confortable clean
6,7
so far was nice
Signaler cet avis
Maria C. Groupes Philippines, 28 juillet 2015
Value for money

.
7
.
Signaler cet avis
Tang H. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 23 juillet 2015
Location

good location for attractions, shopping and dinning
8
value for money
Signaler cet avis
Ling F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 20 juillet 2015
Hotel for Family Tour

1)Good service, 2)Room is clean 3) fast check-in / out
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Ka S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 16 juillet 2015
I like the hotel.

clean,tidy and comfortable.
7,7
They changed another room without smoke smell for us.
Signaler cet avis
Soraya G. Couples Spain, 28 juin 2015
Views oversold. Staff willingness poor

The bed, the room decor, and the shower
5,3
Although the place was nice enough and certainly the room's decor was to my liking (not at all dated, like some reports suggested), I found this was not good value for money in some respects, namely: - we were given complimentary tea and coffee, but no sugar. When I called to ask for sugar, they told me to contact another number. When they finally showed up at the door, they brought 1 sachet of sugar for 2 people, and had to ask for more, which they seemed unhappy to provide. Very odd - when I asked if they had a pool, they said yes, but could not be used. For some reason they were unable to explain why, other than the hotel next door was hosting an event of some kind. I fail to see the association of one to the other. - when I asked them for a taxi, and before they had even tried, they said it would be difficult because of the time of the night, and could we walk down the steep hill (in heels) to flag one down? Again, weird - the room is sold as having amazing views of the lake and the Macau tower. Not so. We were given a first floor room where the only views were of a building opposite us. This could be understandable if it was a first floor thing, but it seemed as I looked up than only the 4th floor provided good views. Oversold. - In the morning the bathroom smelled like someone was smoking inside of our room. I thought these were non-smoking rooms?! My summary would be, nice enough place, a bit too pricey for what it was, the staff were friendly but seemingly lazy, and the room smelled of humidity a great deal.
Signaler cet avis
Valliammah K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 24 juin 2015
Gold and Red

Very comfortable bed, quick service, opulent surroundings.
9,7
Stayed a night. Very pleasant experience though the hotel is out of the way of the main attractions. Appreciate the shuttle service.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - RéceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Chambre

Avis des clients - Riviera Hotel, Macao

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03