Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Réception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 132
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1468 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (1468)
Trier par :
Sengmany B. Couples France, 6 novembre 2009
déconseillés

emplacement, salle de bain.
4
un hôtel qui est classé 5 étoiles , c'est beaucoup à mon point vu ; par rapport à l' état de hôtel et surtout accueil du personnel ; c'est un de plus mauvaise hôtel que j'ai séjournée.
Conseil - hôtel: Déconseillée surtout pour des personne à mobilité réduite.
George M. Groupes India, 20 mai 2015
Perfect hotel for the night before the bungy

View of Macau Tower, Spacious Rooms and value for money Amigo restaurant
9,7
We had a positive time at Riviera, would recommend it to those planning a bungy for the view of and proximity to Macau Tower
Lorna G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 7 mai 2015
Great stay

location near old town, wonderful staff, quality of hotel
9,7
I was surprised to find that this hotel is a Hilton hotel. As such, it meets or exceeds the standards for the chain. The hotel is away from the 'casino strip' in Macau, and is closer to the 'old town'. They do provide a free shuttle to the casinos and the ferry terminal. I had a great stay with great staff who spoke excellent English (my waiter for the evening that I stayed had almost an American accent). Amigo, which serves Portugese food, is recommended--I ate in both it and the Chinese restaurant (which is over-priced Cantonese). For those of you who are not into gambling, but want to see the sights of Macau, I would highly recommend this hotel!
Swee L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 29 avril 2015
Worth the money

cleanliness, comfortable, good price
9
Although a bit further from centre, bit Macau itself is so small that you can get to any place within 20 to 30 minutes. Quiye and comfortable, good value for money.
Kin I. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 21 avril 2015
Perfect except for location

Room was clean, modern, and quiet
9,3
This place is not in the happenings area. But, Hotel does offer shuttle bus that goes around Lisboa casino and Macau ferry terminal. It runs from 9am to 9:30pm. So if you have to travel to/from the hotel outside these hours, either have to get a taxi or take bus #9 or #16. I stay at this hotel every time I go to Macau because it is very good value for the price, if you don't mind inconvenience of the location.
Yin K. Couples China, 7 avril 2015
no comment

no comment
6
It ia ok. The price is resonable
Pak K. Couples Hong Kong, 6 avril 2015
Excellent view, quiet and newly refurbished

- excellent view (deluxe room); - quiet, no casino; - new-looking room, clean
8
The quality of breakfast needs improvement. The lobby needs renovation. The frequency and number of destinations of the shuttle bus could be increased. Overwhelming perfume smell everywhere in the hotel. Location: ok for us who like to walk and hike but not friendly enough for those with knee problem.
Daniele P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 avril 2015
nice room but wiithout transfer from the pear

room very beautiful, breakfast
6,7
Cheng Y. Couples Hong Kong, 28 mars 2015
Bad location
3,7
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Ong A. Couples Malaysia, 16 mars 2015
friendly staff except location not that convenient

clean, comfort room & friendly staff
8,3
Hardly utilise hotel facilities coz most of the time were around town..

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - RéceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B06