ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Réception Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Restaurant Riviera Hotel Macao - Vestibule Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre Riviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Riviera Hotel Macao - Chambre
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 132
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 1292 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
6,8
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1292)
Trier par :
Sengmany B. Couples France, 6 novembre 2009
déconseillés

emplacement, salle de bain.
4
un hôtel qui est classé 5 étoiles , c'est beaucoup à mon point vu ; par rapport à l' état de hôtel et surtout accueil du personnel ; c'est un de plus mauvaise hôtel que j'ai séjournée.
Conseil - hôtel: Déconseillée surtout pour des personne à mobilité réduite.
Vladyslav G. Couples Ukraine, 15 décembre 2014
Ok to stay for this price

Friend. Price. Location
7
It was ok. Nothing special. But nothing bad. Not much western food at breakfast. But Ok
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, 7 décembre 2014
Nice Hotel

good environment at the convenient location
8
Chanchai C. Couples Thailand, 7 décembre 2014
Good condition

Good view, Good price, Good room
8,3
Great
Ourania A. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 décembre 2014
Nice

Location, Beds amazing, comfort with facilities
8,3
Very nice Hotel,Location is very nice on the river and nice walk into town not to far. Breakfast nice selection. Great little bars for a drink near by and great little local food place.I enjoyed the stay very much, will be back again soon.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, 6 décembre 2014
Good service.

Rooms are clean,staffs are nice and food is really good.
8
Satisfying..Staffs are accomodating..
Teresita C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 27 novembre 2014
Nice hotel

Location is good, rooms are clean, good food
8,7
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoy our stay in this hotel Staff are nice, It' s an old hotel but rooms are clean and big. Location is good, away from the busy streets of the city. Food is also good, definitely would recommend good value for money.
Jie W. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 21 novembre 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 novembre 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. Couples Australia, 31 octobre 2014
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - RéceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - RestaurantRiviera Hotel Macao - VestibuleRiviera Hotel Macao - ChambreRiviera Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelRiviera Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C07