Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Riviera Hotel

1431 Robson Street, Vancouver, Canada (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Emplacement : Autre Nombre de chambres : 41

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 24 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (24)
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, 14 septembre 2013
Centrally located budget hotel

Location, reception staff, laundry facilities
6
Unfortunately our original room was in need of refurbishment and was noisy due to traffic and late night revellers outside. The reception staff did manage to move us the following day to a much better one bedroomed apartment on a higher floor which we paid extra for. We did have problems with internet access whilst staying at this hotel. The hotel is centrally located on Robson Street and is probably good value for the city but could do with an update.
Steven M. Couples United States of America, 24 août 2013
Nice older hotel recently remodeled

Room size,location,value
8,7
The Rivera is really an apartment so a long stay works well, get a room in the back as the street noise at night can get a bit loud. Terrific location for shopping, dining and access to Stanley Park.
Brian B. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 22 juin 2013
convenient location, big room, near restaurants

big room (almost a suite), downtown location
7
my stay was fine.... but more expensive than anticipated...extra taxes, etc... parking was $15, not free as advertised... old building needs upgrade... especially elevator
Apiwud K. Couples Thailand, 25 mars 2013
Perfect choice

Location, clean, chipper
8,3
Everything good, in the future if I can go to YVR again I prefer to stay at Riviera because of I like this hotel very much Internet, small kitchen we can cook a bit food by myself near the supermarket SaveWay and so many food so many culture.
Ruth S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 13 février 2013
great location and helpful staff

clean, good sized room
8,7
we were delighted that the kitchen had everything we needed and everything was nicely updated (apparently they had just had some renovation done) the staff were friendly and helpful and it was awesome to be so close to everything downtown
William H. Couples Australia, 22 septembre 2012
Great Location. Good size rooms

Located in excellent part of the city
8
hotel was located in a great area of vancouver with restuarants just down the road. rooms were large and well maintained. lift was very slow and limited to four persons only.
Conseil - restaurants: Just down Robson Street are many restuarants catering to all tastes.
Brian K. Couples Australia, 7 septembre 2012
good hotel old but rooms big and clean

In a good location in Vancuover for seeing the city
6,7
The hotel was in the one of the main streets of Vancouver within easy walking distance to public transport. The rooms while showing some age where very large and fully self contained. Service was good and staff friendly.
Conseil - attractions: We traveled on day commuter bus to Whistler. A great trip able to see the ocean and the islands and of course Whistler that had permanent snow on the upper peaks. A great trip that cost only only $75 that included all lift passes and transport by Greyhound.
William H. Couples Australia, 7 septembre 2012
Good Location. Noisy at Night

Good Size Rooms
6,7
the hotel is located right in the city and is within easy walking distance to all city attractions and restaurants. the rooms are large and well appointed. the elevator would have to be the slowest in vancouver and you can expect to wait several minutes for it to transverse only a copuple of floors. additionally the safety interlock on the door does not work which means you could get jammed in the door whilst it is closing. a major safety issue. the rooms can be quite noisy at night as the hotel is located right in the middle of a dining area.
Conseil - attractions: Hire a car a travel up to Whistler on the Sea to Sky highway. It is a great drive.
Bradley M. Couples Australia, 15 août 2012
Good location
6,7
we arrived late in the evening due to missing our flight from new york. the staff were nice and friendly. the room was big but the bed was very small. it was in a good location but it was noisey. there was no air con which was needed. it had everything else you needed like kitchen tv and living area. bathroom was a little dated but was still fine for the price we paid.
Carlos F. Voyageurs solitaires Brazil, 14 août 2012
Good Location, good room and fvery friendly staff
9,3
The Riviera Hotel has a good location, the room was actually an apartment with a living room with a kitchen and a bedroom. A very friendly staff.
Conseil - attractions: At a wklking distance of the Metro station that comes from airport and that you can go to Waterfront.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Riviera Hotel Vancouver - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01