Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Riviera on Robson Suites Hotel Downtown Vancouver

1431 Robson Street, Centre de Vancouver, Vancouver, Canada (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Emplacement : Centre de Vancouver Nombre de chambres : 41

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur


Très bien


selon 39 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (39)
Trier par :
Daniel K. Couples Canada, 24 octobre 2015
Great Location Great Value

Location, Spacious, Price
We enjoyed our 2 week stay at the hotel. Hotel is in a great location. Staff are friendly & helpful. The room was spacious & comfortable, but need some refurbishment. However given the price paid it was great value for money. It is a good place to stay when you stay in Vancouver.
Signaler cet avis
Tiberiu F. Couples Israel, 1 octobre 2015
very good location.

location, big room , clean.
Signaler cet avis
Rachel K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 16 septembre 2015
Good value for money

Location easy to find and clean
Signaler cet avis
Klaus M. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 12 août 2015
Large room, friendly staff, but basic service

friendly, location, kitchenette
Given the premium price that I was charged, I had higher expectations that what the hotel delivered. It is a small boutique hotel with friendly staff. The room is very large and includes two double beds and a kitchenette. Yet the service level was rather basic, and the equipment somewhat dated. Irritating was in particular the thin windows (and hence incoming street noise) and the lack of solid curtains (and hence early morning light). If I had paid half the price I would probably be quite favorable because it provides for teh basic needs. But at this price, I simple would have expected a bit more.
Signaler cet avis
Alexey U. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Russia, 8 juillet 2015
Central location, modest room

Location, location, location. Kitchen is well equiped, rather small.
The room we get was for 5 people, but the tiny bathroom is too small for family with kids, but if you stay 2-3 days its ok.
Signaler cet avis
Carlo A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 15 juin 2015
Simple value for money hotel

Location, Size of Room
Was good, kinda short since i was only there for a night. Nice location as i was able to walk around even at night.
Signaler cet avis
Hoe P. Couples Australia, 29 mai 2015
Good and convenient location

Location, convenience and near ship terminal
The hotel is very conveniently located near shopping and restaurants. If taking a cruise, the terminal is walking distance away if you do not have big luggage. Everything in the hotel is good and clean. Facilities includes coffee and machine. Nice hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Sun M. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 4 mars 2015
호텔시설과 위치는 넘 좋았으나...

깨끗한 시설과 위치와 환경
I stayed at the hotel one days after booking a hotel in Agoda. Below are... Booking ID 64918856 Guest Name on Check in: sun mi yun Check-in: March 3, 2015 Check-out: March 4, 2015 But in March 2015, is a two-day CAD $ 67.85 Credit Card payment is a payment again in March was CAD $ 150 double in four days. English communication is more than just a little harder to hotel staff said this has let a computation has received a double payment receipt is issued again, you so mad. Please answer fast.
Signaler cet avis
Sandy C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 30 octobre 2014
Good location family size apartment.

Location, room size, kitchenette.
The room I booked for a single guest was big enough to fit a family of four with grown children. The location on Robson was excellent. Comfortable.
Signaler cet avis
Ben E. Groupes Australia, 16 juillet 2014
Great value and comfort

Big rooms, great location, good value
Great value for Vancouver. Room was very big and comfortable, and the staff were always friendly. Location is fantastic, lots of great restaurants near by and just a quick walk to Stanley Park. West End Vancouver feels safer than downtown.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés