Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Riviera on Robson Suites Hotel Downtown Vancouver

1431 Robson Street, Centre de Vancouver, Vancouver, Canada (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Emplacement : Centre de Vancouver Nombre de chambres : 41
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 35
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (35)
Trier par :
Klaus M. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 12 août 2015
Large room, friendly staff, but basic service

friendly, location, kitchenette
5
Given the premium price that I was charged, I had higher expectations that what the hotel delivered. It is a small boutique hotel with friendly staff. The room is very large and includes two double beds and a kitchenette. Yet the service level was rather basic, and the equipment somewhat dated. Irritating was in particular the thin windows (and hence incoming street noise) and the lack of solid curtains (and hence early morning light). If I had paid half the price I would probably be quite favorable because it provides for teh basic needs. But at this price, I simple would have expected a bit more.
Signaler cet avis
Alexey U. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Russia, 8 juillet 2015
Central location, modest room

Location, location, location. Kitchen is well equiped, rather small.
7,3
The room we get was for 5 people, but the tiny bathroom is too small for family with kids, but if you stay 2-3 days its ok.
Signaler cet avis
Hoe P. Couples Australia, 29 mai 2015
Good and convenient location

Location, convenience and near ship terminal
7,7
The hotel is very conveniently located near shopping and restaurants. If taking a cruise, the terminal is walking distance away if you do not have big luggage. Everything in the hotel is good and clean. Facilities includes coffee and machine. Nice hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Sun M. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 4 mars 2015
호텔시설과 위치는 넘 좋았으나...

깨끗한 시설과 위치와 환경
6,7
I stayed at the hotel one days after booking a hotel in Agoda. Below are... Booking ID 64918856 Guest Name on Check in: sun mi yun Check-in: March 3, 2015 Check-out: March 4, 2015 But in March 2015, is a two-day CAD $ 67.85 Credit Card payment is a payment again in March was CAD $ 150 double in four days. English communication is more than just a little harder to hotel staff said this has let a computation has received a double payment receipt is issued again, you so mad. Please answer fast.
Signaler cet avis
Sandy C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 30 octobre 2014
Good location family size apartment.

Location, room size, kitchenette.
8,3
The room I booked for a single guest was big enough to fit a family of four with grown children. The location on Robson was excellent. Comfortable.
Signaler cet avis
Ben E. Groupes Australia, 16 juillet 2014
Great value and comfort

Big rooms, great location, good value
10
Great value for Vancouver. Room was very big and comfortable, and the staff were always friendly. Location is fantastic, lots of great restaurants near by and just a quick walk to Stanley Park. West End Vancouver feels safer than downtown.
Signaler cet avis
Benny L. Couples Singapore, 15 mai 2014
You get what you pay for.

Centrally located, lots of good restaurants in the area, and close to Stanley Park.
7
The hotel was ok, in the midst of renovation. WIFI is not very good, but they are going to install a new system. Manager and owner are friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Susan H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 1 mars 2014
Excellent value for money

Central location, apartment had all facilities necessary, clean
8,3
Apartment was a little jaded in style but still provided all the amenities required. The location cannot be faulted. I would stay here again. The rate was very competitive.
Signaler cet avis
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, 14 septembre 2013
Centrally located budget hotel

Location, reception staff, laundry facilities
6
Unfortunately our original room was in need of refurbishment and was noisy due to traffic and late night revellers outside. The reception staff did manage to move us the following day to a much better one bedroomed apartment on a higher floor which we paid extra for. We did have problems with internet access whilst staying at this hotel. The hotel is centrally located on Robson Street and is probably good value for the city but could do with an update.
Signaler cet avis
Steven M. Couples United States of America, 24 août 2013
Nice older hotel recently remodeled

Room size,location,value
8,7
The Rivera is really an apartment so a long stay works well, get a room in the back as the street noise at night can get a bit loud. Terrific location for shopping, dining and access to Stanley Park.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C03