ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Zone aéroportuaire de Pasay, Manille, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre
Emplacement / Zone aéroportuaire de Pasay
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 121 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,6
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
6,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (121)
Trier par :
Christian D. Voyageurs solitaires Reunion Island, 5 janvier 2014
HOTEL PRATIQUE PROCHE DE L'AEROPORT

proche de l'aeroport, acces transport en commun
6,7
bien, hotel confortable, chambre moyenne.
Alain W. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 3 janvier 2012
Hotel simple pres de l'aeroport

pres de l'aeroport
7,7
Hotel perdu en bordure de manille. Les taxi ont de la peine a le trouver.
Conseil - hôtel: pour une nuit mais pas plus.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, 21 janvier 2015
Overnight Stay

Location close to the airport, free airport shuttle bus service, friendly, helpful staff
7,3
This was only an overnight stay so that I could be close to the airport to catch my flight the next morning. I think this is the case with many of the guests at this hotel. My room was pleasant, clean and comfortable. I appreciated the WiFi facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is a friendly, no frills hotel. This is the second time I have used Rogers Place. If you have to be at the airport early next morning this is a very convenient place to stay.
Maria L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 15 janvier 2015
Nice Place

The Staff very helpful and friendly.Excellent location and the hotel is clean.
9,3
Great stay.the staff very helpful.No hastle getting to the airport.Place is comfortable and clean.Just a bit noisy from the outside eateries nearby.
Richard C. Couples Sweden, 30 décembre 2014
Convenient

Location, transport
6
Convenient when you don't want to get into Manila and just want to stay when transferring to another flight. Pick-up service is great and there are a couple of restaurants in the area. Good overnight stay.
Wade O. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 29 décembre 2014
Don't waste your time or $

Location? And a ride across the street to Terminal 4
3,3
Horrible, they put me in a back closet with dirty sheets and a shared bathroom
Valerie O. Couples United Kingdom, 27 décembre 2014
a most unsatisfactory booking

free airport transport Free WiFi elevator
5
The room was sparse - no fridge - very noisy all night - breakfast was terrible and the per night for a standard room was well overpriced. Many hotels in the area provide deluxe room for same price or less. wouldn't recommend.
Douglas S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 décembre 2014
Econo room I stayed water drops from the ceiling.

Nice staff good location for travelers
6
I was not comfortable. The water drops from the ceiling bothers me much! Econo rm is very crowded no tv and common bathroom. Sorry for this review!!!
David C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 26 novembre 2014
waiting in Manila

I like the friendly staff and everyone is so polite and helpful, Rogers is conveniently located across the air port
9,3
I like the area around Rogers, small shops and things to do, if you want a taxi to go somewhere there's plenty or the hotel will take you where you like to go
Bethzabeth O. Couples United States of America, 6 septembre 2014
horrible- unclean

rogers place hotel
2,3
worst experience ever, i was under the impression this was an ok 1 night hotel but it was the worst ever. i think this hotel breaks every sanitary rule in the world.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rogers Place Hotel ManilleRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C05