Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex Domestic Road, Pasay, Manille, Philippines 1300

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 144 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
5,6
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
5,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (144)
Trier par :
Christian D. Voyageurs solitaires Reunion Island, 5 janvier 2014
HOTEL PRATIQUE PROCHE DE L'AEROPORT

proche de l'aeroport, acces transport en commun
6,7
bien, hotel confortable, chambre moyenne.
Alain W. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 3 janvier 2012
Hotel simple pres de l'aeroport

pres de l'aeroport
7,7
Hotel perdu en bordure de manille. Les taxi ont de la peine a le trouver.
Conseil - hôtel: pour une nuit mais pas plus.
Ray S. Couples United States of America, 14 mai 2016
was nice and convient
6
Will stay there again
Jun C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 mai 2016
A rip-off for what you get
3,3
The hotel is not even at par at some cheaper more accessible areas yet their place is not even good enough. Facilities are bad, toilet light bulbs busted and never changed, and water supply is not 24 hours. I swear will not come back to this place!
Steffi M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 7 avril 2016
a place for everyone
6,7
Nice, smiling staffs. Near airport. Near food & entertainment establishments. Very clean hotel. Will definitely be back soon.
Peter E. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 8 mars 2016
good
4
Thank you
Mystie S. Familles & jeunes enfants Japan, 6 mars 2016
Just sad
3,3
Bad. I feel poor when I stayed there.I expected 2 beds like what they post in agoda but we only got one full size bed. No windows. It stinks It's so sad. Not worth the money.Breakfast was a gimik at the restaurant next-door which only have few options and mostly unavailable. So we end up eating same breakfast in 2days.I didn't know about the free pick up from the airport which is the only nice thing about the hotel. It's not a hotel. It's more like motel that they upgrade with breakfast and shuttle from the airport.
Peter K. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 30 janvier 2016
Not as booked
3,7
Booked a room that clearly stated on Agoda.com: two beds, one queen, one double. On arrival, we could only get a one bed room, and were given a mattress on the floor. No hot water. Cannot recommend the breakfast, but plenty of alternatives in the building complex.
Jane J. Couples Australia, 30 décembre 2015
It is expensive to stay in this facility but bec

Close to airport
7,7
It was a pleasant one
Rodney C. Couples United States of America, 21 décembre 2015
Poor hotel
4,3
We didn't really find anything favorable! To be blunt this hotel SUCKS!
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Rogers Place Hotel ManilleRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - Intérieur de l’hôtelRogers Place Hotel Manille - BoutiquesRogers Place Hotel Manille - BoutiquesRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A04