Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Zone aéroportuaire de Pasay, Manille, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre
Emplacement : Zone aéroportuaire de Pasay
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 126
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,6
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
5,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (126)
Trier par :
Christian D. Voyageurs solitaires Reunion Island, 5 janvier 2014
HOTEL PRATIQUE PROCHE DE L'AEROPORT

proche de l'aeroport, acces transport en commun
6,7
bien, hotel confortable, chambre moyenne.
Alain W. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 3 janvier 2012
Hotel simple pres de l'aeroport

pres de l'aeroport
7,7
Hotel perdu en bordure de manille. Les taxi ont de la peine a le trouver.
Conseil - hôtel: pour une nuit mais pas plus.
James A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 15 juin 2015
Nice quiet place

Staff, cleanliness and proximity to airport
9
I have stayed at Rogers Place at least a dozen times, during my trips into and out of the Philippines. I make my reservation online and simply call the hotel when my flight arrives. They send a car to pick me up right away. (Airport shuttle service is FREE). The hotel is inside a larger business complex, that has several places to eat, and a couple night clubs. The compound is safe and secure. The hotel staff is courteous and professional. The rooms are very clean, quiet and comfortable.
Syed A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 mai 2015
Pleasant

Convenient Location, clean and affordable
7
Good
Peter H. Couples Canada, 9 février 2015
Don't Bother

Close to airport.
3
Looks nothing like what they advertise. Our room should be labelled the Broom Closet Suite. Couldn't even open the door without hitting the bed. My girlfriend had to walk into the room, shut the door than move out of the way so I could get in. My favourite part about this stay was when they mentioned that we had a shared bathroom!! Toilet seat was missing...that was fun figuring out at 3am. They said that the shuttle only transports from the airport, but not too it. They than tried offering to call us a cab for a great rate of 200 peso's, which of course is only a 50 peso ride with a meter cab. All I gotta say is good times.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, 21 janvier 2015
Overnight Stay

Location close to the airport, free airport shuttle bus service, friendly, helpful staff
7,3
This was only an overnight stay so that I could be close to the airport to catch my flight the next morning. I think this is the case with many of the guests at this hotel. My room was pleasant, clean and comfortable. I appreciated the WiFi facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is a friendly, no frills hotel. This is the second time I have used Rogers Place. If you have to be at the airport early next morning this is a very convenient place to stay.
Maria L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 15 janvier 2015
Nice Place

The Staff very helpful and friendly.Excellent location and the hotel is clean.
9,3
Great stay.the staff very helpful.No hastle getting to the airport.Place is comfortable and clean.Just a bit noisy from the outside eateries nearby.
Richard C. Couples Sweden, 30 décembre 2014
Convenient

Location, transport
6
Convenient when you don't want to get into Manila and just want to stay when transferring to another flight. Pick-up service is great and there are a couple of restaurants in the area. Good overnight stay.
Wade O. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 29 décembre 2014
Don't waste your time or $

Location? And a ride across the street to Terminal 4
3,3
Horrible, they put me in a back closet with dirty sheets and a shared bathroom
Valerie O. Couples United Kingdom, 27 décembre 2014
a most unsatisfactory booking

free airport transport Free WiFi elevator
5
The room was sparse - no fridge - very noisy all night - breakfast was terrible and the per night for a standard room was well overpriced. Many hotels in the area provide deluxe room for same price or less. wouldn't recommend.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rogers Place Hotel ManilleRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03