ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Zone aéroportuaire de Pasay, Manille, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Alentours Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Alentours Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Alentours Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Alentours Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre
Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre
Emplacement : Zone aéroportuaire de Pasay
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 114 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,6
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
6,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (114)
Trier par :
Christian D. Voyageurs solitaires Reunion Island, 5 janvier 2014
HOTEL PRATIQUE PROCHE DE L'AEROPORT

proche de l'aeroport, acces transport en commun
6,7
bien, hotel confortable, chambre moyenne.
Alain W. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 3 janvier 2012
Hotel simple pres de l'aeroport

pres de l'aeroport
7,7
Hotel perdu en bordure de manille. Les taxi ont de la peine a le trouver.
Conseil - hôtel: pour une nuit mais pas plus.
Bethzabeth O. Couples United States of America, 6 septembre 2014
horrible- unclean

rogers place hotel
2,3
worst experience ever, i was under the impression this was an ok 1 night hotel but it was the worst ever. i think this hotel breaks every sanitary rule in the world.
Ernest A. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 24 juin 2014
room had many roaches in it and no bathroom

near airpot, free shuttle, the day i left
5
it was terrible i had to upgrade to a room with no roaches and a bathroom and pad more. the next morning i at the breakfast and got sick about an hour later, had ulcer type symptoms and had to go to emergency room for tests and medication on Omeprazole
Jude J. Couples Philippines, 19 juin 2014
I will not stay at this hotel ever again!
2,3
Not satisfied at all. I should have chosen remmington instead for the same price! Room is not worth the price you are paying. They will set you up to pay more by upgrading what you chosen because they will tell you the room you have shared bathrooms. But it was not stated in the
Kasper R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 27 mai 2014
airport value

value value value
6,7
Slept and had a cold shower but friendly helpfull staff
Monyem A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 mai 2014
I had to wait for my room to be ready at 930 pm?

easy access to airport. it has transportation.
8
it was a very short stay.
Stephen C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 1 mai 2014
Filthy bathroom horrific experience, street noise,

Convenient to the Manila international airport.
3,3
I can honestly say that I will never stay at The Rogers Place Hotel again
Peter R. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 27 mars 2014
short, no problems.

Friendly personal, close to airport, Free Airport to and from airport
5,7
Had just one night to stay in Manila between flights, so i choose a hotel close to airport. They have free transport from and to airport. I just called them when i arrived at the airport and they came straight away. Friendly personal in the hotel too. The Hotel itself is is not that cofortable. The econo room has shared bathroom , which was no problem for me. But the bathroom / toilet is not really clean and damaged too. Tryed to avoid going in there. The room was very small, but good enough for one night . The salem Commercial Complex where the Hotel is located has a good choice of Cafes, restaurants and fast food . All in all good enough for a night between flights.
Nicholas J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 février 2014
Good value, no frills

Price, convenience to airport, friendly staff
7,3
The room was small, it was a shared bathroom, and the wifi was sparse....but if you know this is what you are getting, then you won't be upset. If you're just looking for a cheap place to crash while waiting for a connecting flight, it's perfect. If you're spending a week in town, then I would pick something fancier. But for the price, it's great for a short stay.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rogers Place Hotel ManilleRogers Place Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelRogers Place Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelRogers Place Hotel Manille - AlentoursRogers Place Hotel Manille - AlentoursRogers Place Hotel Manille - AlentoursRogers Place Hotel Manille - AlentoursRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A06