Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Zone aéroportuaire de Pasay, Manille, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Alentours Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Alentours Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Alentours Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Alentours Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre
Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre
Emplacement : Zone aéroportuaire de Pasay
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 105 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,7
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (105)
Alain W. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 3 janvier 2012
Hotel simple pres de l'aeroport

pres de l'aeroport
7,7
Hotel perdu en bordure de manille. Les taxi ont de la peine a le trouver.
Conseil - hôtel: pour une nuit mais pas plus.
Peter R. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 27 mars 2014
short, no problems.

Friendly personal, close to airport, Free Airport to and from airport
5,7
Had just one night to stay in Manila between flights, so i choose a hotel close to airport. They have free transport from and to airport. I just called them when i arrived at the airport and they came straight away. Friendly personal in the hotel too. The Hotel itself is is not that cofortable. The econo room has shared bathroom , which was no problem for me. But the bathroom / toilet is not really clean and damaged too. Tryed to avoid going in there. The room was very small, but good enough for one night . The salem Commercial Complex where the Hotel is located has a good choice of Cafes, restaurants and fast food . All in all good enough for a night between flights.
Nicholas J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 février 2014
Good value, no frills

Price, convenience to airport, friendly staff
7,3
The room was small, it was a shared bathroom, and the wifi was sparse....but if you know this is what you are getting, then you won't be upset. If you're just looking for a cheap place to crash while waiting for a connecting flight, it's perfect. If you're spending a week in town, then I would pick something fancier. But for the price, it's great for a short stay.
Bradley F. Couples United Kingdom, 5 janvier 2014
dreadful, never stay here!!

awful staff, no airport pick up, worst hotel i have ever stayed in
2
this hotel is awful. no airport pick up, even though i provided my flight details through agoda. staff were rude when i arrived and questioned this. at 2 am my wife helped me to reception with severe abdominal pains. reception saw this as an opportunity to rip us off andnsaid they would take us for 600 pesos, 4x the usual price. when we said we'd get our own taxi they were aggressive. i ended up having emergency surgery for a ruptured appendix. had my complaint been a heart issue i could well have died with no help whatsoever. never stay here!
Jake G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 28 décembre 2013
To catch a very early flight

Close to airport, inclusive airport shuttle almost in an instant trip, comfortable bed
4,7
And although I wasn’t expecting much, it seems either they haven’t updated their pictures in the profile here (or their own website) or those were Photoshopped, to make the rooms wider and well-kept looking. The room (already the bigger one) felt too cramped for the rate I paid. The bathroom is heavily stained with dust and marks, looking very rundown. The walls are too thin; you can hear guests’ conversations from other rooms, even their sneezing! It’s an older ‘hotel’. The staff were friendly though.
Arndt H. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 24 décembre 2013
good for one night stopover

free airport pickup and dropoff.
4,3
Staff was attentive. room was tiny, not super clean and bit smelly, air on loud. breakfast was very bad. still due to free pickup and proximity to airport and having some bars and restaurants around it is convenient.
Olivier G. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 22 décembre 2013
very poor place near very noisy

small room near airport
4,3
very small room with no toilets or bathroom on a big raod with lot of trafic. Cheap near airport T2 and 3. But no interest to stay expect between an late and early flight. Free schutlle bus avialable all night.
Gerald L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 novembre 2013
I have stayed here many times. Always a pleasant

Location to airport. Close to a JolliBee, Friendly staff.
8,7
Always a good stay at Rogers Place. I will stay there again next time I'm in Manila.
Gao Y. Couples China, 2 novembre 2013
regular

safe enthusium friendly
5
Not be honest at beginning when we entered the hotel they would not show our booked room,by several inquiry and discussed about the booking info listed on our booking sheet they showed us the room
Jee L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 26 septembre 2013
Close to airport if you are on transit stay.

Friendly staff, restaurant nearby, close to domestic airport.
7,7
Nice. The price is a bit too high for a room with shared washroom. The shared washroom was not well maintained.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rogers Place Hotel ManilleRogers Place Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelRogers Place Hotel Manille - Extérieur de l’hôtelRogers Place Hotel Manille - AlentoursRogers Place Hotel Manille - AlentoursRogers Place Hotel Manille - AlentoursRogers Place Hotel Manille - AlentoursRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B06