Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Pasay, Manille, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre Rogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre
Emplacement : Pasay

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 136 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
5,7
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
5,9
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (136)
Trier par :
Christian D. Voyageurs solitaires Reunion Island, 5 janvier 2014
HOTEL PRATIQUE PROCHE DE L'AEROPORT

proche de l'aeroport, acces transport en commun
6,7
bien, hotel confortable, chambre moyenne.
Signaler cet avis
Alain W. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 3 janvier 2012
Hotel simple pres de l'aeroport

pres de l'aeroport
7,7
Hotel perdu en bordure de manille. Les taxi ont de la peine a le trouver.
Conseil - hôtel: pour une nuit mais pas plus.
Signaler cet avis
Jane J. Couples Australia, 30 décembre 2015
It is expensive to stay in this facility but bec

Close to airport
7,7
It was a pleasant one
Signaler cet avis
Rodney C. Couples United States of America, 21 décembre 2015
Poor hotel
4,3
We didn't really find anything favorable! To be blunt this hotel SUCKS!
Signaler cet avis
Diane C. Couples Australia, 7 décembre 2015
Rogers Place Hotel Review

Location, comfort, shuttle service
7,7
Comfortable. We stayed overnight to catch up on a few hours sleep before heading across the road to Terminal 4 to catch a flight. The terminal was literally a minute drive away and the shuttle service was free. We were impressed with the bed and little things like having spare flip flops for the guests. The hotel right next to Jollibee and was also surrounded by food spots outside open 24 hours which we thought were convenient. Didn't have time to check them out unfortunately.
Signaler cet avis
Christopher G. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 29 novembre 2015
Rogers Place Hotel

Located Close to Airport, Clean and Basic, friendly helpful staff
8,3
I always stay at Rogers place when passing through Manila. Although the rooms are basic and somewhat tired, and the TV has only one English Channel (Varies between National Geographic and Animal Planet), the staff are pleasant and helpful. The rooms are always clean with fresh clean bedding. Not a hotel for long stays where better furnishings and appointments would be needed, but perfectly adequate for one or two nights. I have seen comments from others saying that the Wi-Fi did not work in the rooms. When I stay and I fail to connect, the porter always manages to set me a static IP Address which will work. So, if you need help connecting ask and friendly assistance will be given.
Signaler cet avis
Christopher G. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 12 novembre 2015
Rogers place Hotel, Manila

Location close to Airport, Clean Basic Rooms, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
Basic rooms, but very convenient for airport, 5 minutes on a Sunday, less than 90 minutes during the week when traffic jams really get going and traffic moves 20 metres a minute or less
Signaler cet avis
John D. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 2 novembre 2015
No hot water. No room cleaner.

Location. Breakfast inc. a p pick up drop off.
4,7
The room was not cleaned by the room staff and there was no hot water not pleased with that room
Signaler cet avis
Graeme H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 octobre 2015
Close to the Airport

Close to the Airport,Close to the Airport,Close to the Airport
6,7
Close to the Airport
Signaler cet avis
Kenneth Z. Couples United States of America, 21 octobre 2015
Not what I expected

Close to airport, Free shuttle to airport, Secured compound
5
I was disappointed with Rogers Place Hotel. WIFI only worked in the lobby and not in the room. The room TV only had 6 or so useable channels. The "free" breakfast was terrible; burnt coffee was a first for me.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rogers Place Hotel ManilleRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - ChambreRogers Place Hotel Manille - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C05