ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thaïlande 10330 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Piscine Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Extérieur de l’hôtel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Salle de fitness Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Salle de bain Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Salle de bain Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Chambre Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Piscine
Emplacement : Wireless / Chidlom Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 404 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (404)
Trier par :
Nancy V. Couples France, 19 octobre 2012
Hotel raffiné, bien placé.

décoration, dimensions, calme.
9
Chambres spacieuses et décorées avec goût. Bonne isolation, aucun bruit. Il manque une baignoire dans les chambres et le petit déjeuner n'est pas copieux. Sinon nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir car l'hotel reste à taille humaine ce qui donne un sentiment d'intimité.
Conseil - hôtel: En arrivant, bien vérifier qu'il y a bien deux robes de chambres dans l'armoire. Quand nous avons séjourné à Rongratana il n'y en avait qu'une seule (sûrement un oubli du personnel)et je n'ai pas pensé à le signaler, seulement en quittant l'hotel on m'a demandé "où était passé la deuxième robe de chambre"... j'ai dû m'expliquer...
Michel M. Couples Belgium, 30 avril 2012
Serviced Apartment 4/5 étoiles

accueil, situation, rapport qualité prix
6
De passage à Bangkok pour le week-end, nous vivons à Hua Hin, habitué au Center Point de Langsuan Road, nous avons décidé de traverser la rue et de choisir le Rongratana. Nous avions choisi un studio 55m2, nous avons été upgradé dans un appart 2 chambres d'environ 90m2. Belle déco, beaux espaces mais le tout manque de fraîcheur, nombreuses tâches sur les canapés et manifestement la Résidence manque de personnel d'entretien! Les lits doubles étaient étroits 1m40, un comble au pays des super king size bed! Le petit dej. médiocre. Mais globalement bon rapport qualité/prix compte tenu de l'upgrade.
Emmanuel P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 19 décembre 2011
Superbe lieu de villégiature pour une famille

Autonomie, Emplacement, cadre
8,3
Superbe séjour, appartement luxueux, idéal pour une famille recherchant autonomie et confort. L'emplacement est idéal pour les quartiers commerciaux de BKK et pour utiliser le Skytrain (2 lignes) et atteindre le fleuve en moins de 15 min. Le service du petit déjeuner en chambre est aussi très agréable.
Christophe E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Switzerland, 13 juillet 2011
Bon hôtel avec très grandes chambres

Grandes chambres
7
Hôtel assez bien situé pour autant que l'on se déplace en taxi. La station de sky train est à environ 15 minutes de marche ce qui peut faire beaucoup par grosses chaleurs où en présence d'enfants en bas âge. Ou alors au retour de shopping... Par contre idéalement placé pour les adeptes de jogging car à 3 minutes du parc Lupinee, haut lieu du sport matinal à Bangkok.
Minhyoung K. Couples South Korea, 10 septembre 2014
We very much liked it

Location, design, room
6,3
I and my wife liked staying there Howevere very next room chinese people were so noisy than we couldnt sleep at night
Saravuth C. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 6 septembre 2014
Key Card.

Location.
4
I booked a delux studio. Normally can stay for 2 people. And i stayed there with my girlfriend then they gave us only 1 key card. I asked for more and they deny to give us a another key card. This is dosent make senses.
Michael W. Couples Canada, 3 septembre 2014
Decent location

Location, location + mattress
6,3
We were disappointed at this hotel aka a residence hotel. We had stayed in better ones in BKK. This apartment/hotel is not new + should have been better kept. There was a bulb missing in our living rom + the picture on the wall was hung crooked. It shows lack of attention. We arrived in the evening + was shown to our room on the 3rd floor. But when we got there. the room had security lock on meaning someone else is already in the room. We had to head back down + had to get another room reissued. We didn't take the breakfast package after reading other reviews. Also, if you loose your room card, be prepare to be charge $25 USD for a replacement!
Poay N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 1 septembre 2014
good location but staff are unfriendly

location, size and comfort
4,3
the room service food is horrible and take a really long time. the staff are unfriendly only one staff with short hair is nice and helpful. the toiletries were never replaced or replenished. the slippers were not new and were used and worn. slippers should be new and disposable. water pressure is low.
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, 18 août 2014
Big room with nice decoration

Convenient Location / Big room / Many restaurant nearby
7,7
Room rate not included breakfast, but many restaurant / local food near the hotel.
Ting C. Groupes China, 10 août 2014
The worst hotel that we have ever stayed

Location ok
6
Received an email from Agoda on 2014-8-2 saying that the 3 bedroom suites (max 6 persons) we booked at Rongratana Executive Residence would not be available during our stay from 2014-8-6 due to water leakage that surprising us Though it was uncontrollable and that we accepted hotel upgraded us to 2 Royal Grand 2 Bedroom Suite (max 8 persons), we were still very upset and our plan had to adjust due to sudden change. Notification time was too short, it was difficult for us to find another Three bedroom suites with good locations in Bangkok, thus we had to plan our trip again. As the rooms they offered now for 8 people in total, so we invited 3 more for an overnight party who were just able to join 1 night. During the stay, we all squeezed ourselves in 1 of the 2 bedroom suite and left the other room empty nearly. It was inconvenience that some of us had to go to the other room sleep after gathering. Worse still, hotel keeps surprising us that the LOCK of the door was broken that we all trapped in the room. when we were so tired and wanted to rest badly. We tried to contact hotel staff yet we could not find any contact list in the room. Besides, the kettle was not working until we told the staff, The sofa was a bit worn out. Internet was broken. Is that a hotel basic service provided to travellers? When we checked out, the staff insisted to charge us for extra girls stay in hotel. It was really ridiculous. We even never thought of complaints on those unexpected problems & poor living condition but now the hotel charged us. Due to sudden "UPGRADE", we had no choice but to accept to separate into 2 groups. More importantly, when we checked in, the hotel staff said "NOT MORE THAN 8 is okay". We doubt there was no communication between the hotel staff but at the end, they insisted to charge us extra. The poor management of the hotel ruined our trip! WE DO NOT RECOMMEND TRAVELLERS TO STAY HERE.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Intérieur de l’hôtelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PiscineRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Extérieur de l’hôtelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Salle de fitnessRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Salle de bainRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Salle de bainRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Intérieur de l’hôtelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ChambreRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PiscineRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Transports prochesRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Activités à proximitéRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Activités à proximitéRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Activités à proximité


AS-AGWEB-3A04