ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Centre-ville de Brisbane, Brisbane, Australie 4000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Chambre Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Chambre Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Chambre Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/salon Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardin Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Salle de fitness Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Salle de bain Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piscine Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Equipements Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Brisbane Nombre de chambres : 153
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 145 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (145)
Trier par :
Katia G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 10 mai 2014
Reposant.

Excellent restaurant, personnel aux petits soins, proximite des magasins.
8,7
De facon tres agreable et sereine. La station de taxi est devant l'hotel, ainsi que le jardin botanique. Tout est tres pratique.
Louise M. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 30 août 2014
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.
Gnasekaran P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 août 2014
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 20 juillet 2014
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Couples Australia, 19 juillet 2014
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7
Wilhelmina D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 19 juillet 2014
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6,3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. Couples Australia, 16 juillet 2014
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8,7
Frank E. Couples Australia, 15 juillet 2014
The Benchmark Has Been Raised.

Cleanliness, Exceptionally friendly and helpful Staff and close to city centre and dining options.
10
Fantastic. Really helpful and friendly staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable room. Close to everything we needed.
Brian M. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 13 juillet 2014
Good clean hotel with Wi-Fi and Park across road

Wifi Clean Tidy
10
Really enjoyed and staff were jsut great. Very clean and tidy. Great to have the botanic gardens across the road to stroll through. Central location and quiet. All good.
Yan C. Groupes Hong Kong, 8 juillet 2014
nice food, comfy bed

their food was really nice, fast room service and i love their beds
9,3
The hotel is quite centrally located which my friends and I just take around 5 mins to walk to the city, internet connection is fast, food are really nice yet its cheap. I would give this hotel a high ranking as I think my stay at Royal Park was wonderful.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ChambreRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ChambreRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ChambreRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/salonRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissonsRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - JardinRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Salle de fitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissonsRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissonsRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Salle de bainRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscineRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissonsRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissonsRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - EquipementsRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons

Avis des clients - Royal on the Park Hotel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3B05