ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Centre-ville de Brisbane, Brisbane, Australie 4000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Chambre Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Chambre Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Chambre Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jardin Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Salle de fitness Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Salle de bain
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Piscine Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Equipements Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Brisbane Nombre de chambres : 153
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 166 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (166)
Trier par :
Katia G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 10 mai 2014
Reposant.

Excellent restaurant, personnel aux petits soins, proximite des magasins.
8,7
De facon tres agreable et sereine. La station de taxi est devant l'hotel, ainsi que le jardin botanique. Tout est tres pratique.
Kay T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 8 décembre 2014
attention to detail

reception staff, comfy beds, food
7
I love this hotel which is why it pains me to say that the rooms are becoming somewhat shabby. Cracked tiles, bathroom door in need of repair, frayed curtains, cigarette burns on bathroom counter, damaged tap and leaking shower head; only 1 teabag and two towels for 3 guests (more were provided when asked for), no pool towels. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfy, the staff professional, friendly and polite. The restaurant looks Devine but we only had room service. I have already booked to stay again because I love this hotel, the people, the pool and the perfect location. A simple touch of maintenance would make my day and my stay perfect.
Neville B. Couples Australia, 8 décembre 2014
Tops

location, freindly staff,vale for money
8
One of the best places I have stayed.
Anne L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 7 décembre 2014
wonderful time

staff food and location
9,7
wonderful
Yap E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 1 décembre 2014
PLEASANT STAY

CONVENIENT. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO ANY RESTAURANTS , PUB AND MALLS NEAR THE RIVER
9
OVERALL , WE HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AT THE HOTEL. BUT WE DID NOT EXPECT THAT WE HAVE TO PAY FOR THE OVERNIGHT PARKING. THAT IS AN EXTRA COST WHICH WE DID NOT TAKE INTO ACCOUNT
Andrew L. Couples Australia, 23 novembre 2014
Location and friendly staff

Just a few blocks from the CBD, helpful staff, large quiet room with superb bed
8,7
We enjoyed the break and visiting all the galleries and museums just 20 minutes walk away
Helen B. Couples United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
Comfortable

The bed and pillows,The Location and the price.
9,7
Even though its an old hotel, you would not really notice. Everything is up to a modern standard. The front entrance is welcoming and the valet parking is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was a good size with a lovely, never to be disturbed, view over the botanical gardens. The bed, pillows and sheets combined gave the best nights sleep i've had in a while. We stayed only the one night and did not dine in the hotel but did hear that it was booked out for christmas lunch and this was still November. The pool looked a good size too and well used and maintained. I would definitely return to this hotel again and again.
Julie R. Couples Australia, 9 novembre 2014
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Couples Australia, 1 novembre 2014
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Couples Malaysia, 27 octobre 2014
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ChambreRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ChambreRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ChambreRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissonsRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - JardinRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Salle de fitnessRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissonsRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissonsRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Salle de bainRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - PiscineRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissonsRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissonsRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - EquipementsRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Nourriture et boissons

Avis des clients - Royal on the Park Hotel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A01