Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vestibule Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vestibule Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Boutiques Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 205
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 277
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,0
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (277)
Trier par :
Eunyoung B. Couples South Korea, 13 juillet 2015
so cold~

no
5,7
very cold..
Signaler cet avis
Gerardo T. Voyageurs solitaires Marshall Islands, 15 juin 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Signaler cet avis
Darren O. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 23 mai 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Signaler cet avis
Tom R. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 23 avril 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Timothy S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 17 avril 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Signaler cet avis
Ming-Chih C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 16 avril 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Signaler cet avis
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, 25 mars 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Signaler cet avis
Amy I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 28 février 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Signaler cet avis
Scott A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 décembre 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Signaler cet avis
Laura F. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 20 décembre 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VestibuleRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VestibuleRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bainRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bainRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bainRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club pour enfantsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de balRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A02