ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vestibule Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vestibule Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Boutiques Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 205
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 248 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (248)
Trier par :
Anita O. Groupes Philippines, 14 décembre 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 9 décembre 2014
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 7 décembre 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9,7
Great
Leah A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 novembre 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. Couples United States of America, 1 novembre 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8,3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 6 octobre 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8,7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .
Christopher M. Couples Australia, 14 septembre 2014
basic hotel

location
6
We upgraded to the executive lounge thinking we had been to these lounges before, we were very disappointed. The loung had water and a few biscuits that was all. The pool was very green and not inviting at all.
Aileen R. Couples Philippines, 3 septembre 2014
A pleasant stay at Royale Orchid

Accommodation, location, affordable
8,7
A pleasant stay. Sure to be back
Billy Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 28 août 2014
Value For Money Hotel

Location, near to shopping and reaturants
7,7
Generally a comfortable hotel for tourists and families.
Cecil R. Voyageurs d'affaires Japan, 26 août 2014
Neglected Elegance

they provided a sharp pencil for my use.
3,7
It did not burn down during my visit, To be honest I have been avoiding the Orchid because of several multi day a/c outages. I heard that the management changed so I tried it again. This time the wireless did not work at all, I called for help many many many time, all I got was lame/madeup excuses, so any time I wanted to check my mail or schedule I had to go to Mc Donalds. Looking over the room it is obvious that once the Orchis was a classy place, now the rust, bubbling paint and the high level of grime so the decades of neglect. At least this time the washer did not destroy my pants. STAY AWAY.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VestibuleRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VestibuleRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bainRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bainRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bainRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club pour enfantsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de balRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A01