Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Réception Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Entrée Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club pour enfants Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de fitness Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Boutiques Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Boutiques Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Boutiques Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Boutiques Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Piscine Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Piscine Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Vestibule
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 205
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 202 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (202)
Myra J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 avril 2014
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel.

food, friendly staff and easy transpo access
8,3
it was great, we arrived very early in the Hotel and the manager was able to checked us in early at no additional cost at all. The manager snd staff of the hotel are very friendly. As per hotel, i think it meeds a little renovation already but overall hotel is still comfy to live in.
Ayoung A. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 19 avril 2014
Not recommend

The location is close to kmart and the beach
3,7
Tv remote control was broken. The water boiling machine? was not clear.
Yoon J. Couples United States of America, 12 avril 2014
Very relaxing and trustworthy, worthwhile stay

Good location, tasty restaurants, and good room service
7,3
Overall a satisfactory experience. Would be great with a better and faster wi-fi network.
Carlaine B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 31 mars 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 9 mars 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 2 février 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 19 janvier 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 décembre 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Couples China, 5 décembre 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Couples United States of America, 1 décembre 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bainRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bainRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bainRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RéceptionRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - EntréeRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club pour enfantsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de fitnessRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VestibuleRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B06