Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 285 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,0
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (285)
Trier par :
Kwok T. Voyageurs solitaires China, 2 décembre 2015
good location and service, but...

location, service, food
6,7
close to the airport, relatively cheap, very friendly staff, but hotel is old in general, no view, room is cold with noisy aircon. Shower water is not hot enough. No refilling of water. Hace to request for refilling Shampoo shower gels.
Signaler cet avis
Jun Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 27 septembre 2015
Good value for money but ...

size of the room, restaurants
6,7
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.
Signaler cet avis
Eunyoung B. Couples South Korea, 13 juillet 2015
so cold~

no
5,7
very cold..
Signaler cet avis
Gerardo T. Voyageurs solitaires Marshall Islands, 15 juin 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Signaler cet avis
Darren O. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 23 mai 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Signaler cet avis
Tom R. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 23 avril 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Timothy S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 17 avril 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Signaler cet avis
Ming-Chih C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 16 avril 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Signaler cet avis
Nicole M. Couples United States of America, 25 mars 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Signaler cet avis
Amy I. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 28 février 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VestibuleRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - VestibuleRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bainRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bainRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de bainRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Club pour enfantsRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de balRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BoutiquesRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ChambreRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - PiscineRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Salle de fitnessRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02