Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception
Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Emplacement : Sha Tin Nombre de chambres : 443
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 1802 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (1802)
Bruno N. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 30 août 2013
Hôtel de très bon niveau compte tenu de son prix

Rapport qualité-prix - New Town Plaza Mall très proche - Taille des chambres
6,3
3ème séjour dans cet hôtel. Bon rapport qualité-prix, notamment chambres plutôt grandes pour Hong Kong, contrepartie du fait qu'il est excentré (Shatin !); Nous y retournons
Leng D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 août 2013
tres agreable

bon emplacement transports- restaurants - shopping - chambre spacieux
8
pas besoin de sortir a l'exterieur pour acceder aux rstaurants, aux magasins et au metro. tres pratique
Frederic M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 avril 2011
Hotel tres convenable un peut loin du centre

qualité des chambres et services
7,3
Hotel de qualité, belles chambres, service de qualité a l'écoute. Assez loin du centre, loin du metro mtr, ce qui donne la course de taxi jusqu'a kolloon
Gaston V. Couples Switzerland, 27 janvier 2011
hôtel correct dans sa catégorie

le rapport prix/prestation
6
l'hôtel est un peu excentré mais le MTR est à 5 min. à pieds. Sinon le tarif des chambre est correcte (pour une chambre standard) mais tous les services annexes sont payants et cher (internet, navette aéroport, accès au business center). Le personnel est aimable et disponible mais pas toujours efficace. Globalement cet hôtel reste une bonne affaire à Hong Kong.
Athena L. Couples Hong Kong, 22 avril 2014
convenient, expensive, poor room service

clean, convenient, food
7
Bad room service. Ignored request. Staff poor english
Jun J. Couples Singapore, 20 avril 2014
Good and ncomfortable hotel

clean, near shopping mall & price acceptable
8
Hotel was good , bad point was the shuttle bus interval timing was too long.
Vong M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Macau, 19 avril 2014
Close to a big shopping mall

Close to a big shopping mall, nice room, with wi-fi
8
comfortable
Suppanat K. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Thailand, 14 avril 2014
4 people room with reasonable price

beautiful quiet environment, connection to the shopping mall and MTR, good price for big room
8,7
The main reason I chose this hotel because it had the highest review rating on the website and I found a big room for my family (4 people) with a decent price (around 7000 HK). Not many hotels in Hong Kong have this room size at this price range. After I visited Hong Kong, I think this hotel really deserve that high rating. The hotel is very luxury and clean. My room is really big. The hotel is connected to a huge shopping mall. You have to walk inside the mall to the MTR about 5 mins. The snoopy world is just in front of the mall too. There is just a few things I don't like about this hotel. First, the TV in my room is kind of fuzzy. I can't watch some channels. Second, at night, this place is too quiet than I thought. After 10 pm or the mall close, people around there will kind of disappear (while in Kowloon and Hong Kong, a lot of people are still out until 1-2 am) I think it's still safe to walk to MTR at night inside the closed mall. However, it's maybe hard to find a taxi at night. Last, MTR station is on the light blue line.(while most shopping and sightseeing places are on green,red, blue and I have to change 4 lines to go to Lantau island) If you want to travel with MTR, you may have to change to other MTR lines quite often. Anyway, my negative comments seem just trivial compared with the good things I have experienced. I think I will come back to this hotel again if the room price is still reasonable.
Tan W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 12 avril 2014
great food shopping and location

location food and shopping
8
Lina L. Couples United States of America, 11 avril 2014
Completely Satisfied...

Excellent hotel for spacious rooms and accessibility to Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong Island and New Terrorities. Loved the shuttle services which was always reliable with timely departures and arrivals.
8,7
This is the 2nd stay I have had at Royal Park and they uncertainly do not disappoint. All staff members I encountered were friendly and always will to offer a helping hand. Both rooms I stayed in were very spacious and provided the comforts I needed for a 16 night stay. I loved that the NewTown Mall was steps away and shopping was just steps away from my hotel room. The convenience of everything made this recent HK trip more enjoyable and most certainly I would choose Royal Park again for my next trip to HK.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Royal Park Hotel Hong-KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - JardinRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B01