Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon de beauté Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Jardin Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine
Emplacement : Sha Tin Nombre de chambres : 443
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 2759
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (2759)
Trier par :
Bruno N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 30 août 2013
Hôtel de très bon niveau compte tenu de son prix

Rapport qualité-prix - New Town Plaza Mall très proche - Taille des chambres
6,3
3ème séjour dans cet hôtel. Bon rapport qualité-prix, notamment chambres plutôt grandes pour Hong Kong, contrepartie du fait qu'il est excentré (Shatin !); Nous y retournons
Leng D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 août 2013
tres agreable

bon emplacement transports- restaurants - shopping - chambre spacieux
8
pas besoin de sortir a l'exterieur pour acceder aux rstaurants, aux magasins et au metro. tres pratique
Frederic M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 avril 2011
Hotel tres convenable un peut loin du centre

qualité des chambres et services
7,3
Hotel de qualité, belles chambres, service de qualité a l'écoute. Assez loin du centre, loin du metro mtr, ce qui donne la course de taxi jusqu'a kolloon
Gaston V. Couples Switzerland, 27 janvier 2011
hôtel correct dans sa catégorie

le rapport prix/prestation
6
l'hôtel est un peu excentré mais le MTR est à 5 min. à pieds. Sinon le tarif des chambre est correcte (pour une chambre standard) mais tous les services annexes sont payants et cher (internet, navette aéroport, accès au business center). Le personnel est aimable et disponible mais pas toujours efficace. Globalement cet hôtel reste une bonne affaire à Hong Kong.
Hung C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 1 juillet 2015
Cheap and Good

Location, staff friendly, room clean
10
wonderful
Ser H. Couples Singapore, 30 juin 2015
good location

many shopping malls link to hotel. direct bus from airport at bus stop infront of hotel. also connected to the railway station at shatin
9
Excellent. Good location with connection to New town plaza. Links to many smaller malls with wide variety of shops and supermarkets! Gd service by staff. On my birthday. We forgotten to buy lighter for our birthday candle. With 5min to go before midnight. The hse keeping rush up a matchbox and ask if they made it in time. Bravo!
Antonio R. Voyageurs d'affaires Italy, 30 juin 2015
comfort at a great price

staff, bed, cleanliness
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I had to stay two weeks so I asked a very quite room. They gave me a very quite room and the view was still good. The room was very comfy and the bed very good. The staff is incredibly efficient and friendly. The wifi was a bit glitchy but the LAN (free) works like a snap. If I think how much I payed, I am really happy. Yes, it is not in the touristic centre but if you are familiar with transportations in HK, it is not far away either. I would return for sure.
Jasman T. Groupes Singapore, 29 juin 2015
Cleanliness, Service and location

Cleanliness, Service and location
9
The cleanliness of the hotel is what shocked me when i first entered, very hard to be found anywhere. concierge was friendly and recommended us many things to do while trying to speak our native language. Location wise, hotel is connected by shopping malls making your trip to the MTR fully sheltered.
Yola N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 28 juin 2015
comfy hotel with perfect location

location ... spacious room ... clean room
8,7
It was a nice stay... very nice hotel.. perfect location... spacious and clean room... and very responsive manager
Yuen C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 28 juin 2015
Hotel service is great except the cafe

Location, Price and Room
9
We stayed in the hotel for more than 2 weeks. Overall, we have a great experience. Location is very convenient since it is next to MTR and the shopping mall. The health fitness center is great. The complimentary shuttle is A+. A hotel has such amenities and we think we got a good price in the hot summer season. Room is very comfortable for 4 of us. Concierge, housekeeping and health fitness center staff are nice and helpful. I gave them 5 stars. However, the 2+2 cafe was pissed me off. We got 10 people for dine in and different staff kept telling me different policies in the hotel dining and ended up no hotel guest discount. I could not redeem a coupon from Bakery that I purchased a cake before. The coupon stated that good at lunch or dinner. If there is any restriction applied, it should write it black and white. We was told to have two hours for free parking and ended up one hour was being given to us in an unpleasant way. Anyway, here is my advise, there are so many dining choices in the mall and spend your money wisely in a pleasant way.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Royal Park Hotel Hong-KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon de beautéRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - JardinRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6C04