Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon de beauté Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Jardin Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine
Emplacement : Sha Tin Nombre de chambres : 443
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 2799
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (2799)
Trier par :
Bruno N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 30 août 2013
Hôtel de très bon niveau compte tenu de son prix

Rapport qualité-prix - New Town Plaza Mall très proche - Taille des chambres
6,3
3ème séjour dans cet hôtel. Bon rapport qualité-prix, notamment chambres plutôt grandes pour Hong Kong, contrepartie du fait qu'il est excentré (Shatin !); Nous y retournons
Signaler cet avis
Leng D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 août 2013
tres agreable

bon emplacement transports- restaurants - shopping - chambre spacieux
8
pas besoin de sortir a l'exterieur pour acceder aux rstaurants, aux magasins et au metro. tres pratique
Signaler cet avis
Frederic M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 avril 2011
Hotel tres convenable un peut loin du centre

qualité des chambres et services
7,3
Hotel de qualité, belles chambres, service de qualité a l'écoute. Assez loin du centre, loin du metro mtr, ce qui donne la course de taxi jusqu'a kolloon
Signaler cet avis
Gaston V. Couples Switzerland, 27 janvier 2011
hôtel correct dans sa catégorie

le rapport prix/prestation
6
l'hôtel est un peu excentré mais le MTR est à 5 min. à pieds. Sinon le tarif des chambre est correcte (pour une chambre standard) mais tous les services annexes sont payants et cher (internet, navette aéroport, accès au business center). Le personnel est aimable et disponible mais pas toujours efficace. Globalement cet hôtel reste une bonne affaire à Hong Kong.
Signaler cet avis
Wai P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 21 juillet 2015
Excellent Hotel

Service, aircon, location
9
Very plesent relaxing and comfortable, will 100% be coming back again
Signaler cet avis
Andrew B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 21 juillet 2015
Will suit many Hong Kong visitors

Location in Hong Kong, Swimming Pool, and it closeness to malls, food outlets, train and interesting things to see
7,3
Enjoyable. This hotel suits me as a stopover traveller with young kids. There is so much around it, with enormous malls and a nice park down by the river. The swimming pool is great to cool off. And if Sha Tin isn't really where you want to always be, the train station is but a short walk and you can get to anywhere in Hong Kong for next to nothing. Id sooner stay here than in Mongkok or Kowloon. This hotel is seriously worth considering for any Hong Kong stop. Our room was fairly quiet, we only once or twice heard other guests and only had some noise from traffic outside, which was never an issue. This was my third or fourth stop here, so you can consider that I recommend it, certainly for the price. Taxi to airport was a very reasonable - and less than half an hours journey.
Signaler cet avis
Ching L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 21 juillet 2015
4.5 out of 5.

Staffs are helpful and polite. Location is convenient. Price is decent.
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Chaiyoot C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 20 juillet 2015
Very Happy

Location
8
Signaler cet avis
Marinel B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 juillet 2015
Thumbs up

Location
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Xin L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 15 juillet 2015
Good location with just so so service

Location, big room
6
This hotel is near MTR station and just located above a few shopping centres. It's convenient to go to the Hong Kong island because of the location. And it's also convenient to go to airport (near the train station). However, the front desk staff is not as friendly as I expected. I don't think their service standard can match their rate which is 4-star. I arrived hotel at 10 am which was a bit earlier than usual check-in time. I understand that there may not have room available because previous guest hasn't checked out. I deposited my luggage with Concierge staff and left my handphone number with the front desk staff because they promised to give me a call once there's room available. When I came back at 1 pm, I was told that there's no room available. One of the staffs challenged me with bad attitude that whether I can accept double beds room at smoking floor. I have requested one big bed room at non-smoking floor. If I can accept alternative, why did I specify at the first place? I was so tired, sleepy and frustrated because I have hanged out 3 hours after I reached hotel. Especially after front desk staff gave me a black face with bad attitude. She never showed good manner which was compulsory for service industry. The aircon in the room was not working properly, the room temperature ranged from too cold to too hot, never sustain at a reasonable range. The facility was a bit old and there's no robe in the room. Cleaner kept knocking my door the other day when I tried to rest. Although I have told her that to come back in the afternoon after 2 pm. I know I didn't put the don't disturb card outside the room because I was too tired to get up. Nowadays, using don't disturb card is a bit out of date for a fashion 4-star hotels. Overall, I think it's a bit overrated for this hotel considering their facility and service standard.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Royal Park Hotel Hong-KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon de beautéRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - JardinRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A05