Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon de beauté Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Jardin Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine
Emplacement : Sha Tin Nombre de chambres : 443
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 2634 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (2634)
Trier par :
Bruno N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 30 août 2013
Hôtel de très bon niveau compte tenu de son prix

Rapport qualité-prix - New Town Plaza Mall très proche - Taille des chambres
6,3
3ème séjour dans cet hôtel. Bon rapport qualité-prix, notamment chambres plutôt grandes pour Hong Kong, contrepartie du fait qu'il est excentré (Shatin !); Nous y retournons
Leng D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 août 2013
tres agreable

bon emplacement transports- restaurants - shopping - chambre spacieux
8
pas besoin de sortir a l'exterieur pour acceder aux rstaurants, aux magasins et au metro. tres pratique
Frederic M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 avril 2011
Hotel tres convenable un peut loin du centre

qualité des chambres et services
7,3
Hotel de qualité, belles chambres, service de qualité a l'écoute. Assez loin du centre, loin du metro mtr, ce qui donne la course de taxi jusqu'a kolloon
Gaston V. Couples Switzerland, 27 janvier 2011
hôtel correct dans sa catégorie

le rapport prix/prestation
6
l'hôtel est un peu excentré mais le MTR est à 5 min. à pieds. Sinon le tarif des chambre est correcte (pour une chambre standard) mais tous les services annexes sont payants et cher (internet, navette aéroport, accès au business center). Le personnel est aimable et disponible mais pas toujours efficace. Globalement cet hôtel reste une bonne affaire à Hong Kong.
Patricia L. Couples United Kingdom, 22 avril 2015
Good overall hotel

Excellent Location, clean room and convenient
8
Good and pleasant stay.
Wan T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 15 avril 2015
Easter Break in Hong Kong

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9
Great. Comfy and clean. Good leisure facilities.
Wendy L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 12 avril 2015
Good comfortable stay

Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable.
8,7
We were a family of 4 staying in a family room with 2 double beds. There weren't a lot of space but adequate for the price. We went to the gym and swimming room everyday which we enjoyed. The gym was well equipped with towels provided. The swimming pool was clean. Located next to shopping mall and 5 mins from Sha Tin starion. I would definitely stay there again.
Norbert W. Couples Malaysia, 9 avril 2015
Great location, close to Shatin mtr and mall

Location and value for money
8,3
As expected .... Convenient
Ho W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 6 avril 2015
Breastfeeding mum friendly

Excellent customer service. gd location. value for $
9,3
I told the staff that I'm a breast feeding mum hence will need the fridge temperature to be lower to store my BM. They actually moved the freezer to my room! excellent service!
Jodie R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 6 avril 2015
Great Location

Connected to a mall for easy access to all kinds of food if you want to stick around closer to the hotel for lunch or dinner. Close to MTR, and great views!
10
Loved it. Great friendly staff, accommodations for our family of four plus grandma and grandpa were great. Hong Kong is expensive, but the rates here were very reasonable for what you get.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Royal Park Hotel Hong-KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon de beautéRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - JardinRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B05