ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon de beauté Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Jardin Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Royal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine
Emplacement : Sha Tin Nombre de chambres : 443
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 2243 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (2243)
Trier par :
Bruno N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 30 août 2013
Hôtel de très bon niveau compte tenu de son prix

Rapport qualité-prix - New Town Plaza Mall très proche - Taille des chambres
6,3
3ème séjour dans cet hôtel. Bon rapport qualité-prix, notamment chambres plutôt grandes pour Hong Kong, contrepartie du fait qu'il est excentré (Shatin !); Nous y retournons
Leng D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 août 2013
tres agreable

bon emplacement transports- restaurants - shopping - chambre spacieux
8
pas besoin de sortir a l'exterieur pour acceder aux rstaurants, aux magasins et au metro. tres pratique
Frederic M. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 23 avril 2011
Hotel tres convenable un peut loin du centre

qualité des chambres et services
7,3
Hotel de qualité, belles chambres, service de qualité a l'écoute. Assez loin du centre, loin du metro mtr, ce qui donne la course de taxi jusqu'a kolloon
Gaston V. Couples Switzerland, 27 janvier 2011
hôtel correct dans sa catégorie

le rapport prix/prestation
6
l'hôtel est un peu excentré mais le MTR est à 5 min. à pieds. Sinon le tarif des chambre est correcte (pour une chambre standard) mais tous les services annexes sont payants et cher (internet, navette aéroport, accès au business center). Le personnel est aimable et disponible mais pas toujours efficace. Globalement cet hôtel reste une bonne affaire à Hong Kong.
Kian F. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 19 octobre 2014
Still as popular and good

Responsive and helpful frontline staff Also great and convenient location Lastly there are plenty of great restaurants around and easily accessible
9,7
I stay in this hotel every time I visit HongKong. The location is good and staff very helpful
Nen L. Groupes Australia, 18 octobre 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, big room
9,3
staff are friendly and professional, whatever we asked we got them straight away, location is good, close to shopping, bus from and to the airport or bus to the city.
Jane K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 octobre 2014
Best Hotel for Solo Traveler

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Staff
9,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Royal Park Hotel. I was traveling alone and the staff was exceptional. Helping me with anything I requested or inquired about. I loved the hotel is located next to Shatin Park. I took walks every morning along the river and loved watching the locals participating in Tai Chi all through the park. Having the Shatin train station located in the New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel is such a convenience with seeing Hong Kong sites! I had a fabulous time in Hong Kong and the Royal Park Hotel helped this to be a great vacation.
Lurong W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 octobre 2014
Worth staying again

Excellent service, comfortable room, and convenient transport.
10
Feeling very well. Will stay in the hotel again when comes to Hong Kong.
Catherine T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 6 octobre 2014
Short trip

Location, service, room
6,7
I have been staying in Royal Park everytime I visit Hongkong. I really enjoy the convenience the hotel offer with a mtr station just minutes away. The hotel also offer free shuttle to Tsim Sha Shui. Great location
Chen D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 3 octobre 2014
Convenience to Sai Hung and shopping,Food is soso

Location
6
Good

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Royal Park Hotel Hong-KongRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salon de beautéRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - JardinRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelRoyal Park Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B04