ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Rucksack Hostel

159 Ranong rd. T. Taladnaue A. Maung Phuket, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thaïlande 83000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre
Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Salle de bain Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Phuket Town Nombre de chambres : 5
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 98 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (98)
Trier par :
Gaspard F. Groupes New Caledonia, 7 janvier 2014
erreur de réservation, mais hotel sympa

convivial, pas cher
6,3
bien si on a des truc a faire a phuket tawn. sinon c'est les bus pas cher 30thb ou les taxi à 600thb compter 1h de patong...
Charlotte N. Couples United Kingdom, 15 septembre 2014
Fine for a connection to elsewhere

Okay price Central and secure
7,7
This was fine. We stayed here before going to phi phi. Not really a great deal to do or see in Phuket town. Did find a really good bar called cue bar amazing food and cheap prices. Quite good there was a fob to get you through the gate into the block of rooms. Okay room large bed and okay bathroom. Fine for back packers 200 baht key deposit
Darren P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 14 février 2014
Basic, comfortable, well priced

Access to transport, phuket town, Friendly staff
7,7
Mohamed R. Groupes Maldives, 17 janvier 2014
worst hotel we have been to

location
3
the hotel was okay looking until we saw the bathroom. i wouldn't let my worst enemy use it. ac does not cool. the hotel charges 200 baht up on checkin but returns it on checkout. btw rucksack hotel and the backpacker hotel are the one and the same. the only convenience was it's location. and also.. bed bugs!!
Anne W. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 30 décembre 2013
It is a nice hostel!

nice modern rooms, clean, friendly people
7,7
It is placed really close to the center and the room was quiet new, calmed,really nice. For a stay of a few days was it perfect!
Julie R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 novembre 2013
Not what I expected, but it worked.

location for public transport, tv, free wifi/computers
5,3
Arrived ~midnight and had friendly check-in. Taken to my room in Rucksack hostel (which is next door to checkin) and placed on second floor all the way at the back, near a duck farm that was very smelly. I held my nose each time I went to my room but, thankfully, you could not smell it inside. Bed was comfortable, but I did see cockroach. TV had good selection. Never felt welcomed by day staff at main hostel. There was 7-11 nearby, which was good. And local buses very close which was great. Wifi signal was weak as I was in the farthest room. I stayed 5 nights and wouldn't stay again or recommend, but it worked. Next time, I'd stay in either Patong or Karon.
Keeratikarn W. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 14 octobre 2013
For backpacker only

Located in downtown
3,3
Low price and located in downtown that's suitable for backpacker.
Tiffany C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 23 septembre 2013
a place for backpacker

center location, clean & big room
6
just a budget hotel for backpacker, nothing special here... a place just for sleep.
Nugraheni E. Groupes Indonesia, 10 septembre 2013
nice budget hostel

centrally located, nice hostel, friendly staff
8,7
location is in phuket town, near from the night market that sells many vegetables, snacks such as mango sticky rice, roasted chicken wings, durian. rooms were clean, nice with enough space. the staff were friendly
Nugraheni E. Groupes Indonesia, 9 septembre 2013
nice budget hostel

comfortable room, friendly and informative staffs, centrally located
9
my stay was really good, would recommend this budget hostel to anyone who will be staying at phuket town.room was clean, nice design, and large enough to put our things. location is everything, just a walk to night market, with a few snacks seller, mango sticky rice, roasted chicken wings, octopus , durian, and many more. the blue bus to patong right in the front of this hostel, easy acces to patong, kata and karon also. 7 11 is right beside this hostel. the staff was really friendly and helpfull, just remember because if this is a new hostel you must be check in and check out at phuket backpacker hostel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Rucksack Hostel PhuketRucksack Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainRucksack Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainRucksack Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainRucksack Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - ChambreRucksack Hostel Phuket - Salle de bainRucksack Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelRucksack Hostel Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A01