ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Réception Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 15
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 37 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
4,9
Tous les avis (37)
Trier par :
Mohd S. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 10 janvier 2014
nice beach

comfortable and clean
6,7
Trevor B. Couples Israel, 26 avril 2013
value for money

The staff were helpful and caring, it's close to the mall
7,7
The negatives were that there wasn't always someone at the front desk to answer the phone, and there were Chinese guests who made a lot of noise while we were there. The positives were that the staff were helpful and caring, the room service was good, and the staff went out of their way to help when they could. We enjoyed the hotel and it is close to the Jengceylon mall. The area isn't great but it's ok. For the money, we got a nice clean room and helpful staff. I'd recommend the hotel, if not the area so much.
Rohaizah I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants 30 mars 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
6,7
Rohaizah I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants 30 mars 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
7
Grete V. Voyageurs solitaires Estonia, 23 février 2013
small clean hotell but far from sea

good equiped and vey clean rooms
7
Staff did not speak English, communication was very hard.
Conseil - restaurants: Next the hotel is 24h Seafood resturant, where you can get for small money really good dishes, like papaya salat, seafood salat and green carry checken.
Marek V. Voyageurs solitaires Estonia, 15 février 2013
Good price!

Close to center
6,7
I just stayed for one night, but I was happy about the choise. Room was clean and quite big. Everything I needed was in room. Hotel is small. Close to Big C and night life.
Conseil de voyage: Good price.
Mehran S. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 9 février 2013
very pleased

cleanness (spotless)
10
loved this hotel and the staff. it will be my next hotel if I ever return to Patong. Staff: were fun, nice, and helpful. Rooms: amazingly clean, I wanted to stay in my room forever. Washroom: excellent, clean Internet: fast Location: 5 minutes walk to action Security: good
Wade D. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 7 février 2013
Great location and price

Location, parking and accesibility
6
Good budget hotel at a great price, close to everything
Wade D. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 5 février 2013
stay was ok

Location and the price
6
Stay was ok. Internet not great best thing is the location as it was close to everything. Very dusty street though
Natalie S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 14 janvier 2013
Great hotel for the price

clean rooms, free internet, restaurant next door
8
this hotel is great for the price, its only about a 10 min tuk tuk ride to bangla road.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket PhuketSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - RéceptionSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ChambreSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C08