Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60281 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunion Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunion Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunion Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vestibule Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de fitness Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Café Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Equipements Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunion Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 195
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,2

selon 266
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,8
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
5,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,3
Confort des chambres
6,3
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (266)
Trier par :
Song K. Groupes Malaysia, 10 août 2015
Convenient & Good Stay

Comfortable , Convenience, Cleanliness
8,3
The hotel was a standard business hotel. Comfortable and clean. Convenient as it is stone throw away from the Gubeng Train Station if you are traveling Java by the train the next morning. It is also just a few minutes walk to Plaza Surabaya which houses a myriad variety of F&B outlets. It is also quite near to several other attractions, which we didn't have chance to explore. We had a very good night's rest there.
Signaler cet avis
Stefen M. Couples Indonesia, 4 août 2015
unfortunately i dont like deluxe room,,

i like the hotel location..deluxe business room are good..the staff are kindly
7
i have a very good experience stay at the sahid surabaya
Signaler cet avis
Muhammad F. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 1 août 2015
My business trip

Firstly the location secondly the room comfort thirdly the bef
7,3
Comfortable but all the equipment is old fashioned
Signaler cet avis
Novy W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 31 juillet 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Signaler cet avis
Nani I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 21 juillet 2015
Please renovate of change a few furniture.

Comfortable bed, good service, fast check in and out
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Lim E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 14 juillet 2015
Bad experience

The breakfast was good enough.
4,7
I'm travelling with families with young children, the location of the hotel is good, but the condition was bad. Bathroom and the room condition was very dirty.Very disapointed to visit this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Lim E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 14 juillet 2015
old and not well maintained

good location
5
There is an old hotel and they doesnt maintained well. Poor cleanliness.
Signaler cet avis
Mohammad A. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 10 juillet 2015
1 night

strategic location
8
I just transit from Jakarta and I feel comfort in this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Enty S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 18 juin 2015
Good Hotel

Food, Location, Staff Performance
7,3
I am very enjoy.
Signaler cet avis
Novy W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 juin 2015
cleans

good design
6
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VestibuleSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSahid Surabaya Surabaya - CaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EquipementsSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RéceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EntréeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunion


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04