Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60281

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,1

selon 322 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
5,9
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
5,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,2
Confort des chambres
6,1
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (322)
Trier par :
Arif R. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 30 décembre 2015
Ok et pas mal

Ok tout
8
Ok.
Natarod G. Groupes Thailand, 8 avril 2016
place to crash for the night
4
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Handy C. Couples Indonesia, 28 mars 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
4
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Steven S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, 20 janvier 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
4
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Ika P. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 12 janvier 2016
BAD SERVICE

The location near Train Station
4,7
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Endang R. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 21 décembre 2015
Need renovation on room

Good location n Large room
5,7
Sri S. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 19 décembre 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and

i like the interior it's comfortable
6,7
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Alfrino A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 18 décembre 2015
OK

OK, OK, OK
5,3
OK
Kriskuarto T. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 10 décembre 2015
Location

Location location location
6
It was okay
Redi W. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 5 décembre 2015
Good value. Very close with train station

.
8,3
.
1 avis au total
Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VestibuleSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSahid Surabaya Surabaya - CaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EquipementsSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RéceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EntréeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunion


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C08