ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sahid Surabaya

Jl. Sumatra 1 - 5 Java (East), Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60281 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunion Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunion Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunion Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Vestibule Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de fitness Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Café Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa
Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Equipements Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunion Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Spa Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre Sahid Surabaya Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 195
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,2

selon 221 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,8
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
5,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,3
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (221)
Trier par :
Felix B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 22 mars 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Dneny D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 13 mars 2015
A night in surabaya

Location, Big Room, Entertainment
6
The room is big enough although it is a 3 star hotel
Ali R. Voyageurs d'affaires Pakistan, 9 mars 2015
Its near by 2 mall so can go shopping by walk

Staff co opeative food good. Only its room on road side so noisy. Back side room face train station bit noisy
9
Its pleasant stay.
Susilawaty S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 4 mars 2015
old but good

staffs are friendly and professional. food is good. room is spacious.
7,7
Its old so there's a bit of smell. But overall was satisfying. And will be staying there next time.
Matthew W. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 4 mars 2015
good location and great staff

the staff were awesome always friendly and helpful
6,3
Was a good stay although they were doing renovations at the time which were needed. The staff were great always ready to help and gave me an English version of the Jakarta post.. The bar and restaurant were very over priced 60000rp for a bintang was a bit steep and the wifi never worked in the rooms. Over all a comfortable stay in a strategic location..
Chun S. Couples Malaysia, 21 février 2015
Worth to give them a chance

The location near to train station, the bed and staff performance
9,3
I was hesitate to book this hotel as the reviews were quite bad. However I need to stay as close as possible to the train station so I decided to give them a chance. I'm hope my review could help others to make their decision. We were staying in room which is facing the main road, it was noisy during night but the bed (better than some of the 5 star hotel) is too comfort for us and we did not really bother the traffic noise. The room is ok, bed sheet is clean however noticed some minor stains left on it. I think most if the rooms have been renovated and definitely fine with 3 star standard. Check in and out are prompt and staffs always offering their smile. They provided free shuttle services to 3 major shopping malls during a period which is a bonus point. Breakfast was so so however it could still feed you if you are not expecting a hearty meal. Overall, it is worth for paying for a 3 star hotel with very comfort bed, and within 2 mins walking distance to the train station.
Andrew W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 24 janvier 2015
Old building, old facilities

Friendly staff, good location, clean toilet
6,7
Bed cover is old (white become a bit brown), but clean enough. The gym facilities is so bad (old), the sauna is not working. The gym and sauna place is dusty, i can smell it. The food for breakfast is ok. The staff is friendly
Hari S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 janvier 2015
no playground, no swimming, no garden

Near 3 shopping center, shuttle bus, nice room
5,3
Muhammad A. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 20 septembre 2014
1 night in sahib surabaya

staff, cafe and bed
6,7
overall, sahid surabaya is good except the shower issue at 5007 and locked refrigerator. I give high point to the staff in especially the bell guys helping us so patiently. The location and hygiene are also great value for its reputation.
Richard F. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 juin 2014
very old hotel, good location

very old hotel, good location, nice and friendly staff
6,7
they give me suite room because their room is full booked without additional charge, nice and friendly staff but this hitel is really2x old..

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sahid Surabaya SurabayaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - VestibuleSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de fitnessSahid Surabaya Surabaya - CaféSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EquipementsSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - SpaSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - ChambreSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RéceptionSahid Surabaya Surabaya - EntréeSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantSahid Surabaya Surabaya - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3B02