Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 803 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,4
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

Eric A., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Value for Money
proximity to the airport, lots of restaurants around it, clean
My stay was all right. I didn't experience any problem. Everything was as expected. Shared bathroom, wifi, clean room. The building was old and is very evident in the hallways leading to the room, though once you are inside the room that leads to doors to the actual bedroom, it was pleasant. The bathroom can get crowded especially at night because of its "shared" nature.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2015

Petri H., Finlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Great value at the airport
Clean and comfortable room, clean shared shower, helpful reception
I was happy to stay at this place during a transit in Manila. The location is very convenient and the room very comfortable and clean. The min disadvantage are the stairs to the rooms; not easy with heavy luggage. Overall, better value than the more expensive hotels in Aseana City, for example, and with a lower taxi fare to the terminals (metered, yellow cab). Recommended!
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

Ramil D., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Near Airport
Location
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

Nathan B., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good Location
Location,friendly stuff and good price!
Pleaantly good!
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

mohd M., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Giid
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 07 août 2015

TAN G., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4
Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2015

Mark C., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Cheap and clean
Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2015

TAKESHI F., Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Good!
Cheap reasinable clean
it was good!!!
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

Cecilia A., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star
Value , staff performance and location
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015

Manpreet G., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.
location
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2015