Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Samal Island Huts

Purok 2 Barangay Caliclic, District de Babak - Ile Samal, Davao City, Philippines 8118 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Samal Island Huts Davao City - Jardin Samal Island Huts Davao City - Suite Samal Island Huts Davao City - Suite Samal Island Huts Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Samal Island Huts Davao City - Pub/salon Samal Island Huts Davao City - Restaurant Samal Island Huts Davao City - Restaurant Samal Island Huts Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Samal Island Huts Davao City - Chambre Samal Island Huts Davao City - Chambre Samal Island Huts Davao City - Villa Samal Island Huts Davao City - Salle de bain Samal Island Huts Davao City - Villa Samal Island Huts Davao City - Balcon/Terrasse Samal Island Huts Davao City - Chambre Samal Island Huts Davao City - Chambre
Samal Island Huts Davao City - Chambre Samal Island Huts Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Samal Island Huts Davao City - Salle de bain Samal Island Huts Davao City - Chambre Samal Island Huts Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Samal Island Huts Davao City - Restaurant Samal Island Huts Davao City - Restaurant Samal Island Huts Davao City - Pub/salon Samal Island Huts Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : District de Babak - Ile Samal Nombre de chambres : 3
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

9,0

selon 46 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,2
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
9,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,7
Tous les avis (46)
John R. Couples Philippines, 23 mars 2014
It was great and memorable.

Big room and bed. Great staff. Relaxing and serene
9,7
It was great. If il be going back to samal island i would definitely stay at Samal Island Huts again.
Joseph C. Couples Ireland, 22 mars 2014
Very relaxing.....home from home experiance

staff food and location
9
Very nice....Anton the chef and other members of staff very friendly....only bad points were too many power cuts.....but you can live with that.....but the huts were nice clean but the bathroom shower could be better...but all things considered very nice and Anton and the staff were excellent.....nice guesthouse home from home experience and no hesitation in recommending to friends.....will be back!!!!!
Lorelie T. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 16 mars 2014
Okay

I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
7,3
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Peng Y. Groupes Taiwan, 12 mars 2014
nice place and the boss is very nice people

boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
9
Arthur J. Couples United States of America, 3 mars 2014
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem

The room. The location. The food/service
10
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.
Jeremiah J. Couples Philippines, 17 janvier 2014
Very relaxing place

Quiet, peaceful and relaxing location
9,7
Very serene and relax place. The owners and the staffs were very friendly. They even offered someone to assists us on the Samal Island tour. I will definitely recommend this place.
Martin E. Couples United Kingdom, 8 décembre 2013
relaxing and informal

very friendly and obliging staff ; informal atmosphere ; interesting and enjoyable activities
10
We found Samal Huts clean, attractive, with friendly staff and excellent food. It is also very good value for money. We greatly enjoyed two separate motorbike trips arranged with the help of the hotel staff to quiet beaches on the east coast of Samal, and saw a lot of the island on the way there and back. I would agree with other reviewers that staying here has some of the qualities of staying with friends or family with a much more personal feel than many hotels.
John P. Couples Philippines, 22 novembre 2013
quiet place

food, location, staff
8
it was okay.. our needs were attended to promptly by the staff.
Arcy R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 16 octobre 2013
Relaxing Stay... Friendly Staff... Excellent Food!

Relaxing Stay... Friendly Staff... Excellent Food!
9,7
excellent! the owners are very accommodating, helpful, and friendly, as well as their staff. the food in their menu are really sumptuous, really good!
David S. Couples Australia, 9 octobre 2013
Very nice relaxed

nice rooms quiet friendly staff
8
The stay in the the huts were really quiet and relaxing very nice rooms

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Samal Island Huts Davao City - JardinSamal Island Huts Davao City - SuiteSamal Island Huts Davao City - SuiteSamal Island Huts Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelSamal Island Huts Davao City - Pub/salonSamal Island Huts Davao City - RestaurantSamal Island Huts Davao City - RestaurantSamal Island Huts Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseSamal Island Huts Davao City - ChambreSamal Island Huts Davao City - ChambreSamal Island Huts Davao City - VillaSamal Island Huts Davao City - Salle de bainSamal Island Huts Davao City - VillaSamal Island Huts Davao City - Balcon/TerrasseSamal Island Huts Davao City - ChambreSamal Island Huts Davao City - ChambreSamal Island Huts Davao City - ChambreSamal Island Huts Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelSamal Island Huts Davao City - Salle de bainSamal Island Huts Davao City - ChambreSamal Island Huts Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelSamal Island Huts Davao City - RestaurantSamal Island Huts Davao City - RestaurantSamal Island Huts Davao City - Pub/salonSamal Island Huts Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B03