ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu (about 2 minutes walking distance from Gaisano Grand Mall Basak), Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Chambre San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Chambre San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Chambre San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Chambre San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Chambre San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Salle de bain San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Chambre San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Réception San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Equipements San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Alentours San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Entrée San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Alentours San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
San Francisco Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 24
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 61 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
6,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
4,9
Tous les avis (61)
Trier par :
Jeremy M. Couples France, 2 décembre 2012
Hôtel bien confortable et intime

Sécurité, Intiminité, Propreté
9,3
Un hôtel idéalement situé car à seulement deux pas du Grand Mall-Gaisano de Lapu-Lapu. Vous trouverez sur le chemin de l'hôtel, les deux moyens de locomotion sans aucune difficulté, tel quel taxi, et tricycle également.
Conseil - hôtel: Recommandé pour les couples, et autres personnes voulant être dans un hotel en toute intimité.
Anna S. Groupes Finland, 26 mai 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Lior T. Couples Israel, 29 avril 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Joab N. Groupes Singapore, 8 février 2014
Clean rooms, weak showers but pleasant stay

Huge beds, money worth it, friendly stuff
6,3
We checked in at 12am after a tiring road drive from Bacolod and there was only one room available, the family room; and the staff gave the room to us since we have already made our booking. The beds were huge, comfortable and the design of the room was exquisite. However, the shower was really weird and disappointing as it was directly in front of the toilet bowl and it's really one of the weirdest toilet design in a hotel I've ever seen. Other than that, close to a local mall (that has basically nothing much) and it's nearer to the airport than the city hotels. However, this means it's far away from the city such as Ayala or SM in Cebu City... thus you may not really want to book this hotel if you don't want to spend 45 mins each day in the jam just to go to the city. :)
Stephen L. Groupes Australia, 28 janvier 2014
Good

Staff, location
7,7
Overall good - destroyed by Agoda sending a bombardment of unsolicited emails in the days that followed!
Christian O. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 19 janvier 2014
Perfect Airport Hotel!

Big Room, oposite Grand Mall, Wifi in Room
9
Late Check out after 2pm only 100Peso each hour Big Room with 3 !! Double Beds inside!! Hot Water Shower Wifi in Room available Oposite of Grand MaLL Perfect Airport Hotel!
Paul C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 18 janvier 2014
nice budget hotel

price,big bed,location
7,7
Stayed for 2 nights about a 20 minute drive to hotel about 120 peso taxi ride.Very close to Shopping mall about 50 metre walk away.Big comfy bed small lcd tv. Secure at night.
Bonipart S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 15 janvier 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

clean and large room
8
i like this hotel. it is cheap but it has a clean and large room. ideal for family.
Robert G. Voyageurs solitaires Luxembourg, 4 septembre 2013
good for a stopover, friendly staff

restaurant, walking distance to mall
6,7
just a stop over but full okay for 1 or 2 nights, staff was friendly and helpfull to organise all needs during my stay
Deborah C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 août 2013
Far off the beaten track but pretty comfortable.

Large room, attentive staff, close to mall
7
I went to this hotel because it was recommended by the friend of someone I know. It is quite a distance from the airport, and in an area that is not too safe. The hotel is barricaded behind wood panels and a doorbell must be rung to enter; as it is not well marked it was difficult to find. I was surprised to find the bathroom floor quite wet when I arrived, and no real blankets available. However, the wifi works well as does the aircon, I was upgraded to a nice large room with a refrigerator, and the attentive staff dealt with all of my issues to the best of their ability. I got a reasonable deal for the price as I was upgraded. If not upgraded, I think there are better deals and neighborhoods to be had in on Mactan Island.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

San Francisco Hotel CebuSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - ChambreSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - ChambreSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - ChambreSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - ChambreSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - ChambreSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Salle de bainSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - ChambreSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - RéceptionSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - EquipementsSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - AlentoursSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - EntréeSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - AlentoursSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelSan Francisco Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A08