Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

San Francisco Hotel

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu, Ile de Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 90 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,6
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
4,8
Tous les avis (90)
Trier par :
Jeremy M. Couples France, 2 décembre 2012
Hôtel bien confortable et intime

Sécurité, Intiminité, Propreté
9,3
Un hôtel idéalement situé car à seulement deux pas du Grand Mall-Gaisano de Lapu-Lapu. Vous trouverez sur le chemin de l'hôtel, les deux moyens de locomotion sans aucune difficulté, tel quel taxi, et tricycle également.
Conseil - hôtel: Recommandé pour les couples, et autres personnes voulant être dans un hotel en toute intimité.
Signaler cet avis
Kimberly S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 12 janvier 2016
Nice Clean Rooms

Clean, location, big bed
8,7
Honestly this hotel is Perfect for a 1 night stay leaving or coming from the airport. The location is about 8-10 min taxi from the airport. It sets next to a mall with plenty of food options and a couple of local restaurants on the way. Other than the mall there isn't a lot to do. There is no door to the bathroom however it didn't come as a problem for me at all. No water on the floor or anywhere. The bed is huge. Small tv with a lot of channels to choose from. Nice cozy room. And the best room I've stayed in since I've arrived in the Philippines, however I am a backpacker usually laying $8-10 a night. The front desk guy was extremely helpful with all my questions and even stayed up until 5am to flag me a taxi to head to the airport.
Signaler cet avis
Justin A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 avril 2015
clean place

clean, big bed, quiet
9
Excellent at supplying basic needs. Clean and simple room. Good value for the money.
Signaler cet avis
Corazon P. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 9 avril 2015
experience

friendly staff
4,3
ok but dont like the open toilet/shower. lots of cockroaches.
Signaler cet avis
Madelien S. Couples United States of America, 14 mars 2015
Noisy busy location but safe gate

3 big beds for 2 people, safe gate, TV
6,3
Good for one night before heading to airport. 3 minute walk to okay mall. Very loud at night trying to sleep, LOTS of traffic and tricycles. Mall is entertaining for about 1 hour. Staff is very friendly
Signaler cet avis
Capt M. Couples Philippines, 18 octobre 2014
Nouvelle Bedroom and Bathroom Design

Fresh room design in a budget hotel
6,7
Overall it was average. What drew me to the hotel was the room design. It has a huge wall-to-wall bed, that touches three walls (left, right and rear wall). And the bathroom is an indoor "open" bathroom. It is separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. There is no door between the bed and the bath. One of their San Francisco Hotel's staff deserves a commendation for her helpfulness in sharing her knowledge of public transportation. One female staff was key to understanding the jeepney, tricycle and ferry routes around the hotel and airport. Well done, and thank you so much. The hotel is rather new, but the upkeep has not been great. I requested two room transfers because of a faulty air-conditioner in the first room, and a faulty sink drain pipe in the second room. The hotel is not conspicuous.
Signaler cet avis
Arnold L. Couples Philippines, 4 août 2014
Just a place to sleep in.

Cheapest price, comfortable room and friendly staff.
4
Room was fair except for the open type toilet. No exhaust fans.
Signaler cet avis
Anna S. Groupes Finland, 26 mai 2014
Good place to transfer to other places on Cebu

Close to the airport
6,3
The hotel room was really small, good for one night. What we did not know with my friend was that the bathroom didn't have a door, so you could literally see in the shower/toilet (also if you by mistake would open the door to the yard). Clean hotel, good price.
Signaler cet avis
Lior T. Couples Israel, 29 avril 2014
the room was the best

big bad, nice and helpfull staff, close to mall
9
Signaler cet avis
Anne J. Couples Switzerland, 10 mars 2014
transit

location price clean
9,3
Friendly staff. Quick check in and out. 5 min walk to the mall. Short drive from the airport. Nice and original room setting
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
San Francisco Hotel Ile de MactanSan Francisco Hotel Ile de Mactan - RéceptionSan Francisco Hotel Ile de Mactan - EquipementsSan Francisco Hotel Ile de Mactan - AlentoursSan Francisco Hotel Ile de Mactan - EntréeSan Francisco Hotel Ile de Mactan - AlentoursSan Francisco Hotel Ile de Mactan - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07