Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Emplacement : Mabolo Nombre de chambres : 11

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur




selon 212 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
Qualité du personnel
État/propreté de l’hôtel
Confort des chambres
Tous les avis (212)
Trier par :
Francois D. Couples France, 15 février 2013
utilie pour une nuit

isolé du centre mais accessible en taxi, sans interet. la literie est correcte, mais l'hotel n'est pas bien situé et le wifi n'est pas disponible en chambre
Signaler cet avis
Eric P. Couples France, 20 janvier 2013
bon emplacement, hotel sympa

chambre tres confortable
Tres bien situe, les chambres sont spacieuses, modernes, le prix tres raisonable, le petit dejeuner n'est pas tres varie, mais pas mal.
Conseil - hôtel: tres bien
Signaler cet avis
Alvin N. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 juin 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
Signaler cet avis
Emanuel A. Couples Australia, 1 mai 2014
Nice rooms

Large room, clean and most of the staff were very helpful
Apart from the location being a little far from some areas, the place is quite nice.
Signaler cet avis
Maria M. Couples Philippines, 29 avril 2014
Pleasant stay

We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Signaler cet avis
Eugene P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 avril 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Signaler cet avis
Law H. Couples Malaysia, 8 avril 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Signaler cet avis
Chester G. Couples Philippines, 7 avril 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
Great and nice....
Signaler cet avis
Henje G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 mars 2014
Location of the hotel very hard to find.

Rooms and parking.
Not so bad, not so good.
Signaler cet avis
Henje G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 mars 2014
location not good.

Not so good, not so bad.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !