ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/salon San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Chambre San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Chambre San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 11

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 196 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
5,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (196)
Francois D. Couples France, 15 février 2013
utilie pour une nuit

transit
5,3
isolé du centre mais accessible en taxi, sans interet. la literie est correcte, mais l'hotel n'est pas bien situé et le wifi n'est pas disponible en chambre
Eric P. Couples France, 20 janvier 2013
bon emplacement, hotel sympa

chambre tres confortable
8,3
Tres bien situe, les chambres sont spacieuses, modernes, le prix tres raisonable, le petit dejeuner n'est pas tres varie, mais pas mal.
Conseil - hôtel: tres bien
Chester G. Couples Philippines, 7 avril 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 29 janvier 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Couples Philippines, 21 janvier 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.
Arnel A. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 24 décembre 2013
It was okay.

Cleam room , comfortable bed and affordable.
6,3
It was okay but experience a little problem of water supply in the morning.
Myla R. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 septembre 2013
my stay was nice & comfy

staff, room & food
8
It was nice & comfy. In case I'll go back to Cebu, it'll be nice to stay there again.
Hana K. Couples Philippines, 18 septembre 2013
Great complimentary breakfast. Near SM.

Breakfast, Quiet, View from Cafe Gloria
8
There were a few kinks to our stay in the place: There was a time we lost water supply while I was still bathing. With soap and shampoo and all. After calling the Front Desk, they sent over a maintenance person, and maintenance said they will look into it. After a few minutes, water came back but it wasn't hot T_T Sometimes, cable TV is intermittent. There was one day we kept losing the good channels, so we had to make-do with the channels that were available Around the pension house were some residential houses and a lot where they park cargo trucks. This means that there are lots of tambays at night. It's dark at night as well, so it's not advisable for you to commute and walk back to the hotel if it's already late into the night.
Rajima V. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 5 septembre 2013
good

cheap and has friendly staff
8,7
my stay was good. i booked it for a cheap price and the hotel was centrally located so for a budget stay this is a good deal.
Thao L. Voyageurs solitaires Vietnam, 3 septembre 2013
The room is large, television, bed...are large too

Staff friendly, room convenience, can't connect wifi in room
7
It was comfortable, take around 75P to go to the downtown

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/salonSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Salle de réunionSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - ChambreSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Salle de réunionSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - ChambreSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - San Remigio Pensionne Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01