ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

San Remigio Pensionne Suites

Holy Name Street, Bacalla Subdivision, Mabolo, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifs San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/salon San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Chambre San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Restaurant San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Chambre San Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 11

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 207 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
5,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (207)
Trier par :
Francois D. Couples France, 15 février 2013
utilie pour une nuit

transit
5,3
isolé du centre mais accessible en taxi, sans interet. la literie est correcte, mais l'hotel n'est pas bien situé et le wifi n'est pas disponible en chambre
Eric P. Couples France, 20 janvier 2013
bon emplacement, hotel sympa

chambre tres confortable
8,3
Tres bien situe, les chambres sont spacieuses, modernes, le prix tres raisonable, le petit dejeuner n'est pas tres varie, mais pas mal.
Conseil - hôtel: tres bien
Alvin N. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 juin 2014
very relaxing..

quiet,clean,easy access
9
good
Emanuel A. Couples Australia, 1 mai 2014
Nice rooms

Large room, clean and most of the staff were very helpful
7
Apart from the location being a little far from some areas, the place is quite nice.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, 29 avril 2014
Pleasant stay

Affordability
9
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The staff were very good, and attentive to our needs esp when we need cab. The room is big. Over all, satisfied with our stay :)
Eugene P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 avril 2014
Pleasant stay with excellent facilities

Classy bed felt like royalty at low price
9,7
Classy bed felt like royalty at low price I am sure this hotel will be booked. Only problem is far from main street. Taxi service improved from last time.
Law H. Couples Malaysia, 8 avril 2014
pleasant stay

big , clean and comfy
7
The hotel is at a very secluded area where taxi driver also having difficulties locating it. i personally found it not safe to walk out from the hotel. Thus, we requested the receptionist to book a taxi for us to go to SM mall. The room itself is big and comfy, and free breakfast is served in room for us. nice pinoy breakfast though.
Chester G. Couples Philippines, 7 avril 2014
Fine and great

Clean, friendly and accommodating
8,3
Great and nice....
Joserom B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 29 janvier 2014
quite, nice, relaxing, accomodating staff, good fo

quite, clean, accomodating staff
7,3
so far, so good. its just disappointing that the location is not accessible to any transportation. but so far, the hotel was clean, quite, and affordable
Alan P. Couples Philippines, 21 janvier 2014
Just a few blocks going to SM Cebu City

Closed to center, Value for Money, Great place to stay
7,7
Nothing at all. Great value for money. Easy access to business center.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

San Remigio Pensionne Suites CebuSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Équipements récréatifsSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Pub/salonSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Salle de réunionSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - ChambreSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - RestaurantSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Salle de réunionSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - ChambreSan Remigio Pensionne Suites Cebu - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - San Remigio Pensionne Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04