Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

San Want Hotel

172,sec.4 Chung Hsiao E. Rd, Quartier de Da-an, Taipei, Taïwan (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

San Want Hotel Taipei - Vestibule San Want Hotel Taipei - Vestibule San Want Hotel Taipei - Chambre San Want Hotel Taipei - Chambre San Want Hotel Taipei - Chambre San Want Hotel Taipei - Chambre San Want Hotel Taipei - Chambre San Want Hotel Taipei - Chambre San Want Hotel Taipei - Salle de fitness San Want Hotel Taipei - Centre d’affaire San Want Hotel Taipei - Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/salon San Want Hotel Taipei - Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Salle de réunion San Want Hotel Taipei - Boutiques San Want Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
San Want Hotel Taipei - Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Salle de réunion San Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/salon San Want Hotel Taipei - Salle de bal San Want Hotel Taipei - Nourriture et boissons San Want Hotel Taipei - Extérieur de l’hôtel San Want Hotel Taipei - Restaurant San Want Hotel Taipei - Intérieur de l’hôtel San Want Hotel Taipei - Chambre San Want Hotel Taipei - Chambre San Want Hotel Taipei - Chambre
Emplacement : Quartier de Da-an Nombre de chambres : 268
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 1889
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (1889)
Trier par :
Helene O. Couples France, 19 juillet 2013
Séjour de rêve

Emplacement idéal, Propreté, Personnel très attentif
9,7
Mon séjour a été parfait!! C'est le type d'hôtel que j'adore : chambre et salle de bain spacieuses et propres. L'hôtel est à proximité immédiate du métro et des commerces. Le personnel est vraiment à l'écoute, je me suis sentie comme une princesse :) Je reviendrais c'est sûr.
Patrice H. Couples France, 25 avril 2013
Visite de Taïpei

situation en centre ville
7,7
Eric L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 31 décembre 2012
Hotel propre et bien situé

Facile à trouver. Très pratique.
8
Plus: Personnel accueillant et attentif. Quartier animé Petit déjeuner ultra bon Moins: Chambre petite Equipement completement depassé ( tele a tube...)
Cedric C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 juin 2011
Emplacement idéal, mais chambre moyenne

Emplacement parfait
7,3
Je suis resté 2 nuits au San Want Hotel dans une chambre de type "economy single". Chambre très petite, au comfort minimaliste, un peu vieillote, mais très propre. Le personnel de l'hotel est super. Ils maitrisent tous l'anglais et font leur possible pour rendre le séjour des clients agréables. - Les moins de l'hotel : Le comfort de la chambre (minimaliste et un peu vétuste) + Petit déjeuner moyen (buffet assez grand, mais rien n'était vraiment très bon). - Les plus de l'hotel : L'emplacement (IDEAL pour visiter Taipei - pratiquement en face d'une bouche de métro) + Hotel très propre + la qualité de l'accueil et du service.
Conseil - attractions: Les incontournables sont : Le temple de Longshan / Le mémorial CKS / La fameuse tour 101.
Lan A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 12 novembre 2010
emplacement ideal pour se deplacer dans la ville

accueil, emplacement
9
J'ai passé un agréable séjour dans cet hotel.La chambre était parfaite.
Sidi B. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 3 mai 2009
le plus connu

emplacement, services, acceuil
8
c'est l'un des hotels le plus connu de la ville. il est situé en plein centre ville tout est a proximité (centre commerciale, epicerie 7 eleven, mac do, etc...) le petit déjeuner buffet est à volonté. on s'occupe de vous lors de votre arrivé, de votre séjours et de votre départ. le personnel est disponible 24/24, l'hotel dispose d'un business center. Cependant les chambres sont anciennes, un rafraichissemnt serait un plus.
Trang N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 27 juin 2015
Nice stay.

Good location.
8,3
Colin S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 25 juin 2015
Past Its Prime

Location, Staff friendliness, Location
7
This might have been a nice hotel when it first opened up (I'm guessing 1970s or early 1980s), but it's well past its prime. I booked a Deluxe Single. The room to which I was first shown had windows facing the interior of the hotel. It felt dark and claustrophobic. So I requested a room with windows overlooking the main road, and was fortunate that one was available--by the way, there are only a few rooms per floor that face the road; the rest either face the interior or an alley. This new room resembled the photos of the Deluxe Single, but what the photos don't show are the uneven floor, the dirty curtains and windows, and the sporadic internet service. I should also mention that there is in fact no minibar in the room. I don't want to be too critical because I felt the staff were trying to do a good job, but I must say that the staff at Reception were a bit cold and unfriendly, and the "concierge's" knowledge of the area was shockingly limited. On the other hand, the ladies who provided room service were exceedingly nice and polite. They should get a raise. And, perhaps, the San Want should have them teach the younger staff at the Reception desk a thing or two about hospitality. One warning: the San Want Hotel will charge you a surety upon checking in. For me it ended up being just NT $5000. But the European guy ahead of me in line was charged much more—€5,000. Needless to say, he was none too pleased.
Lew W. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 juin 2015
Extremely Convenient

Good Location, Convenient and Comfortable
7,3
most i like this hotel is their location, MRT station is just near to the Hotel by walking within a minutes.
Johnson T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 15 juin 2015
3 night family stay

Location staff room size
7,3
Booked 2 rooms at the hotel for my family of 4. the room size are big but dated need a good renovation to make it more attractive. Even the safe are of the old type. But it was redeem by the location. The hotel are situated at the middle of all shopping and eateries . Subway right in front of the hotel but never make use of it as taxi are plenty and price is more efficient for the 4 of us. . Overall a good stay as it is right in the central of Taipei, make it easy exploring the city.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

San Want Hotel TaipeiSan Want Hotel Taipei - VestibuleSan Want Hotel Taipei - VestibuleSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - Salle de fitnessSan Want Hotel Taipei - Centre d’affaireSan Want Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/salonSan Want Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Salle de réunionSan Want Hotel Taipei - BoutiquesSan Want Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Salle de réunionSan Want Hotel Taipei - Pub/salonSan Want Hotel Taipei - Salle de balSan Want Hotel Taipei - Nourriture et boissonsSan Want Hotel Taipei - Extérieur de l’hôtelSan Want Hotel Taipei - RestaurantSan Want Hotel Taipei - Intérieur de l’hôtelSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - ChambreSan Want Hotel Taipei - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C05