Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Allemagne 10777

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 193 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (193)
Trier par :
Nicolas F. Couples France, 15 août 2015
Très bonne préstation.

Confort, emplacement, service.
9
Signaler cet avis
Michel G. Couples France, 3 août 2015
luxe,calme,

emplacement, personnel, chambre
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Pascale P. Couples Belgium, 2 janvier 2015
Berlin

Confort, design, propreté
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Claudio N. Couples France, 25 avril 2014
Destination surprenante, plein de bons souvenirs

Design, personnel compétent, service garanti
9
Excellent séjour, nous recommandons cette destination et nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir.
Signaler cet avis
Allan S. Couples France, 21 août 2012
Hotel design et très bon service

Design, service, emplacement
8,3
Séjour très agréable. Seuls points négatifs: une salle de gym très petite et une piscine de taille ridicule (on n'y tient pas à plus de deux, et sans nager alors). Le sauna est très bien. La chambre était très agréable, calme et avec un design intéressant. Mais le lit double consistait en deux matelas double collés l'un à l'autre. Certes, la taille du lit en devient impressionnante, mais ce n'est pas des plus agréable lorsque l'on dort à deux. A part ces quelques remarques, tout était parfait. Un petit plus pour l'installation sonore dans les chambre.
Signaler cet avis
Andre H. Voyageurs d'affaires Norway, 14 mai 2016
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
4,7
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Sinan B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 27 avril 2016
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
6,3
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
Signaler cet avis
Monika Z. Voyageurs d'affaires Poland, 18 avril 2016
a place for chill out
5,7
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
Signaler cet avis
Conor T. Couples United Kingdom, 12 avril 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
6
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
Signaler cet avis
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, 28 mars 2016
Good choice
6
Nice to stay here
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscineSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitnessSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de fitnessSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntréeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/Terrasse


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B03