ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Allemagne 10777 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/Terrasse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/Terrasse Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Piscine Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Wilmersdorf Nombre de chambres : 208
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 76 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (76)
Trier par :
Claudio N. Couples France, 25 avril 2014
Destination surprenante, plein de bons souvenirs

Design, personnel compétent, service garanti
9
Excellent séjour, nous recommandons cette destination et nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir.
Allan S. Couples France, 21 août 2012
Hotel design et très bon service

Design, service, emplacement
8,3
Séjour très agréable. Seuls points négatifs: une salle de gym très petite et une piscine de taille ridicule (on n'y tient pas à plus de deux, et sans nager alors). Le sauna est très bien. La chambre était très agréable, calme et avec un design intéressant. Mais le lit double consistait en deux matelas double collés l'un à l'autre. Certes, la taille du lit en devient impressionnante, mais ce n'est pas des plus agréable lorsque l'on dort à deux. A part ces quelques remarques, tout était parfait. Un petit plus pour l'installation sonore dans les chambre.
Julie T. Couples United States of America, 29 septembre 2014
Great Hotel

great internet, very clean, good location
7,3
We had a great stay at Sana Berlin. It was close to the U stop for the train and it was right near a major shopping street. The hotel room was very clean and everything was in good shape. The wifi internet was also very good, we were able to download what we needed. Thank you!
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, 22 septembre 2014
Excellent hotel very comfortable.

Spacious Room fantastic shower and a smoking lounge.
9,3
Combined visit between business and pleasure. Hotel exceeded our expectations, staff were very friendly and nothing to much trouble. Nice breakfast with good choice between hot and continental. Bar prices a little high. Will definitely book again.
Diogo F. Couples Portugal, 1 septembre 2014
Great hotel - will recommend and stay there again!

spacious, stylish and very comfy rooms; super attentive staff; black-out and excellent noise insolation (from street and other rooms)
9,7
Had a blast at a great and stylish hotel with super attentive staff. Took personal bikes there and we were allowed to keep them in the garage every day. First room had an issue with the black-out and they immediately gave us a new (and even better!) room. Breakfast is rather expensive but very good quality and diverse. Overall it is one of the best hotels where I have stayed at and will definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for a cool place to stay in Berlin :)
Brendan L. Couples Australia, 30 août 2014
Fantastic

Great bed to sleep on, great shower, clean amenities
9,3
Excellent
Sami R. Couples Finland, 22 juin 2014
Excellent hotel with perfect location

Style, Location and Room size
9,3
Hotel is very stylish - some could even say it's sleek. And location is perfect for both shopping and for night life. Breakfast is also recommendable.
Leyth A. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 15 juin 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 28 avril 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 27 avril 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - PiscineSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BuffetSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - EntréeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RéceptionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerrasseSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Équipements récréatifsSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3A05