Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Allemagne 10777 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunion Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre
Emplacement : Wilmersdorf Nombre de chambres : 208
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 66 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (66)
Trier par :
Claudio N. Groupes France, 25 avril 2014
Destination surprenante, plein de bons souvenirs

Design, personnel compétent, service garanti
9
Excellent séjour, nous recommandons cette destination et nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir.
Allan S. Couples France, 21 août 2012
Hotel design et très bon service

Design, service, emplacement
8,3
Séjour très agréable. Seuls points négatifs: une salle de gym très petite et une piscine de taille ridicule (on n'y tient pas à plus de deux, et sans nager alors). Le sauna est très bien. La chambre était très agréable, calme et avec un design intéressant. Mais le lit double consistait en deux matelas double collés l'un à l'autre. Certes, la taille du lit en devient impressionnante, mais ce n'est pas des plus agréable lorsque l'on dort à deux. A part ces quelques remarques, tout était parfait. Un petit plus pour l'installation sonore dans les chambre.
Leyth A. Groupes Sweden, 15 juin 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 28 avril 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 27 avril 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 26 avril 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7,7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Hoi Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 16 janvier 2014
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Erika M. Couples Germany, 1 janvier 2014
Cute design hotel

Clean, design, friendliness
7
Christina W. Couples Singapore, 23 décembre 2013
It was comfortable and relaxing

The rooms, sound proofing and accessibility
7,7
It was a good stay, value for money. The room was new and modern, spacious and clean with good sound proofing. The bed was comfortable and the rain shower relaxing.
Abhishek K. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 3 décembre 2013
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9,3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sana Berlin Hotel BerlinSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3B04