ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sanda Boutique Villas

Sanda Village, Tabanan, Bali, Indonésie 82163 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Restaurant Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Vue Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Vue Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Vue Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Jardin Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Jardin Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Alentours Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Alentours Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Alentours Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Salle de bain Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Chambre Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Vestibule Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Piscine Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Alentours Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Restaurant Sanda Boutique Villas Bali - Piscine
Emplacement : Tabanan Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 15 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (15)
Trier par :
Amed K. Couples France, 6 août 2014
Sanda est un village magnifique,l'hôtel decevant

Localisation: le village de Sanda et les habitants sont merveilleux - 2) La tranquillité du site - 3) La piscine
6,3
Bon hôtel, propre, chambres spacieuse, bien situé mais décevant par rapport au prix (trop chère par rapport aux services) et aux prestations. - Déçu par l'accueil, on ne nous même pas accompagné jusqu'à la chambre pour nous expliquer, ni aidé ma compagne à porter ses bagages, - Déçu par une partie du personnel, à peine fini le repas on vous enlève l'assiette et on vous présente l'addition qu'il faut payer dans la minute, - Pas de bouteille d'eau offerte, - le personnel n'est pas attentif au besoin du client, j'ai par exemple dû manger un repas sans qu'on me donne de couverts, - Certains plats sont très bon (ravioli, spaghetti), d'autres vraiment mauvais (le nasi goreng réchauffé, les gâteaux soit disant "maison" similaires à des gâteaux de supermarché rechauffé) - Pas de wifi dans l'hôtel, ni dans le restaurant, ni dans les chambres ! Malgré mes demandes le personnel n'a jamais dénié me répondre, en ignorant. Je n'ai donc pas pu réserver pour la suite de mon voyage... J'ai été dans plusieurs hôtels entre 20 et 30 euros avec de meilleurs services et prestations. Je ne retournerai pas dans l'hôtel, mais je retournerai à Sanda Village qui est un lieu magnifique!
Cecile S. Couples France, 10 août 2012
super

piscine, confort, cuisine
8,7
Séjour impeccable,agréable et confortable avec piscine a débordement je conseille vivement
Thierry F. Couples France, 5 août 2012
Idéal pour détente,ballades et cuisine EXTRA!

Une cuisine extraordinaire ! À un prix très correct. Des gens discret et attentionnés, une chambre d'un confort XXL
9
Tout simplement extra, même les nuages que nous avons eu systématiquement en milieu d'après midi n'ont en rien entaché notre séjour à sanda. La cuisine est fantastique ! Essayez le maximum de choses. La chambre est un vrai nid douillet. C'est au calme, on peut se ballader tranquille et discuter sans avoir à répondre à yes taksi? Yes massage? Yes transport? Cheap price...
Conseil - restaurants: Celui de l'hôtel!!!!
Michael C. Couples Australia, 20 août 2014
Mixed Feelings

Best things about this hotel , Assie great hostess, the chef or chefs that prepare and make great dishes, the sunroom with its 2 sets of sliding doors , furnishings and views
8,7
Mixed feelings, why you might say ? Transport, BYO ,we didn't , the staff (2 cars there) will not take you anywhere and there is precious little transport around and anywhere is a long hilly way to walk. First room , hot water service didn't work, changed rooms next day DVD player broke down , they replaced it no problem,2 satellite channels to watch Austrlia TV, or French , WIFI terrible and will only work (if you are very patient in resteraunt area) on the 3rd morning of our 4 day stay raw sewerage was backing up into our bathroom while we were showering. We went and reported it to staff, we were then td the rest of the rooms were booked out and they had no idea when sewerage blockage would be fixed so basically we were forced to cut our stay a day early, we then had to organize our own driver to pick us up from Sanur two and a half hours away!! I told you trNsport is hard to get out there and the staff drivers weren't getting of there behinds to take us anywhere else either, lovely hotel But go at your own risk and BYO transport .
Andrew S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 10 août 2014
Fantastic highlands hotel

The rooms, the open aired charm of the lobby/dining room area and the mature gardens overloking the paddy fields
9,3
Definitely worth the effort to stay at this charming Balinese hotel, surrounded by green paddy fields. The hotel is lovely and comfortable, with a private conservatory off of each room and great shower room with orchids and plants growing in the room in a bed! It oozes old world charm and Balinese style and although a long drive from Denpasar its worth the time and distance to discover another part of Bali. You need a car or motor bike as its out of the way. Great hotel to unwind in and totally get away from the hassles of the world. Staff are super friendly but slow service - which doesn't matter when you are in Bali! Great food but not cheap by Bali standards. Gardens are heavenly, but the pool takes courage to swim in as its cold. The evenings are chilly so take some warm clothes. But visit - you won't regret your stay!
Tc S. Couples Netherlands, 26 juin 2014
nice mountain retreat

verry spacious bungalows, stunning landscape, great pool
7
driving trough the mountain site and rice fields you pass this nice hotel. The location is fantastic, take a walk trough the country side. beautifull dining room.
Gareth B. Couples United Kingdom, 10 mai 2014
Peace, luxury & character

Traditional Balinese decor, miles from the jet set, great service
9,7
Couldn't fault anything with Sanda Villas, highly recommended for an away-from-it-all stay in the high mountains. Full of traditional Balinese character but with all the modern facilities one would expect. Good local food. Well presented, delightfully traditional semi-detached villas. Swimming pool out of this world. Ideal stop-over on any journey across the central hills of Bali. If you get the chance to stay at the Sanda Butik Villas, grab it - you'll not regret it!
Patricia M. Couples United States of America, 21 avril 2014
Bali Mountian Resort for Quiet and Nature

walks to rice field, beautiful room with glass enclosed porch, great food
6
Very easy. Good language skills, no problems. Beauty all around. Room completly satisfying.
Hans R. Couples Switzerland, 15 novembre 2013
wonderful hotel in nowhere areay

smiling and friendly staff, lounge chairs in living room with rice field view, exclusive location
8,7
I stayed already a few times in Sanda Bukit Hotel, as every time it was so lovely and relaxing. The Danish/Australian owners sold the hotel already with the condition the new owner has to employ the old staff. What a pleasant thing to be welcomed by the friendly and well trained staff. Will return again!
Tania A. Couples Luxembourg, 10 août 2013
Escape from tourists

Tranquility. View.authenticity
8,7
Lovely place in the mountains far from the hectic kuta. Very nice pool. Not many activities but nice trekking to waterfall

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sanda Boutique Villas BaliSanda Boutique Villas Bali - RestaurantSanda Boutique Villas Bali - VueSanda Boutique Villas Bali - VueSanda Boutique Villas Bali - VueSanda Boutique Villas Bali - JardinSanda Boutique Villas Bali - JardinSanda Boutique Villas Bali - AlentoursSanda Boutique Villas Bali - AlentoursSanda Boutique Villas Bali - AlentoursSanda Boutique Villas Bali - Salle de bainSanda Boutique Villas Bali - ChambreSanda Boutique Villas Bali - VestibuleSanda Boutique Villas Bali - PiscineSanda Boutique Villas Bali - AlentoursSanda Boutique Villas Bali - RestaurantSanda Boutique Villas Bali - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3A06