ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa, Inde 403 004 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pub/salon Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Piscine Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Piscine Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Salle de fitness Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Salle de fitness Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Vestibule
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Vestibule
Emplacement : Panaji Nombre de chambres : 72
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 77 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (77)
Trier par :
Reine-Marie G. Couples France, 12 août 2011
hotel moisi et humide et service avec le sourire

grand lit bon matelas
2,3
séjour très humide et pluvieux . L eau de la douche ne s'écoule pas dans la salle de bains, après une douche, appel à la réception changement de chambre. Les chambres sont grandes mais une odeur de fosse sceptique en permanence est insupportable. Le restaurant est moyen, peu de produits de la mer disponibles. Rapport qualité prix ce cet hotel est médiocre.
Said A. Couples France, 8 mai 2011
belle hotel tres propre personnel charmant

personnel tres proffessionnel chambre tres propre beaucoup de charme
9,7
j ai passer une semaine avec ma femme personnel tres agreable serviable proffessionnel toujours le sourire hotel tres propre que je conseille vivement une plage prive juste derriere je conseil cette hotel
Conseil - hôtel: essayer d y faire venir une clientele assez melanger et mixte
Lokesh P. Couples United States of America, 12 juillet 2014
Fantastic

Italian food, suits, friendly atmosphere
8,7
Mohamed Z. Couples Sri Lanka, 30 avril 2014
very good staff friendly manner

good location , good to stay , friendly staff,
10
very good staff friendly manner, good location can reccomoned others
Arpit A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés India, 18 avril 2014
Good 4 star hotel, value for money!

Quite surroundings, almost all water sports on private beach, big luxurious rooms
8
Good hotel. Earliest check-in time is 2pm. So book only if you are reaching Goa after 2pm. If rooms are free, they might give at 1pm also, but not before that.
Ekaterina H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 16 mars 2014
Great place on a budget

staff, spa, price
8,7
The hotel is far from the loud and annoying GOA. It is located in a quite area (looks like everything is private - beach, gardens, etc.). The staff is SUPER nice and helpful! The prices are great in comparison to US. The beach has black sand, which freaked us out bit, but the water is nice and clean (for the most part). The beach is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. There are some water activities (speed boat, tour boat, etc.) and they are very affordable. We took a boat tour to the beach and saw dolphins along the way. The beach was clean, so as the water. I highly recommend this activity. The only negative thing is that the bathroom is outdated (we stayed in a 1-bedroom suite) and it has mold (sink and toilet were OK, but the shower was quite unpleasant, so we just put towels on the shower floor), and the floors around the apartment were not super clean (they looked clean though). I washed our floors and didn't require any housekeeping through the length of stay (didn't feel like cleaning again:))) We did asked for extra towels and that's it. The spa is nice and reasonably priced. I had a massage every day:) Which made me very happy:) Overall, I would come back to this hotel and I would recommend staying there.
Anne E. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 9 décembre 2013
Very enjoyable.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room with tea and coffee
8,3
We spent 7 nights at this hotel and enjoyed every minute of it. All the staff were really nice and kind whilst being efficient. Francis (Manchester United fan) kept us up to date on all football scores. He introduced us to Madera Wine, which we enjoyed tooooo much. Water is too expensive. Very quiet and peaceful location.
Ashish M. Couples United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2013
Great stay, satff made all the difference

Staff, Food and Cleaniness
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Our every need was taken care of. Would stay again.
Gisele F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Brazil, 25 octobre 2013
very clean, staffs polite and location good

beautiful decoration and furniture , space and very clean
10
was a lovely time over there , I recommend it
Thapanee K. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 24 octobre 2013
Nice stay

good food, big room, clean
8
Already summarize on the late page. The same hotel but we just have to do double booking.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pub/salonSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - PiscineSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - PiscineSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Salle de fitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Salle de fitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - VestibuleSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Vestibule


AS-AGWEB-3C01