Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Goa, Inde 403 004 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pub/salon Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Restaurant Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Piscine Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Piscine Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Salle de fitness Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Salle de fitness Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Vestibule
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Chambre Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Vestibule
Emplacement : Panaji Nombre de chambres : 72

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 100 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (100)
Trier par :
Reine-Marie G. Couples France, 12 août 2011
hotel moisi et humide et service avec le sourire

grand lit bon matelas
2,3
séjour très humide et pluvieux . L eau de la douche ne s'écoule pas dans la salle de bains, après une douche, appel à la réception changement de chambre. Les chambres sont grandes mais une odeur de fosse sceptique en permanence est insupportable. Le restaurant est moyen, peu de produits de la mer disponibles. Rapport qualité prix ce cet hotel est médiocre.
Signaler cet avis
Said A. Couples France, 8 mai 2011
belle hotel tres propre personnel charmant

personnel tres proffessionnel chambre tres propre beaucoup de charme
9,7
j ai passer une semaine avec ma femme personnel tres agreable serviable proffessionnel toujours le sourire hotel tres propre que je conseille vivement une plage prive juste derriere je conseil cette hotel
Conseil - hôtel: essayer d y faire venir une clientele assez melanger et mixte
Signaler cet avis
Clyde D. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 30 décembre 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Signaler cet avis
Karan G. Couples India, 21 décembre 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Signaler cet avis
Arjun V. Voyageurs d'affaires Sri Lanka, 19 novembre 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Signaler cet avis
Philippe F. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 19 novembre 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Signaler cet avis
Valerie J. Groupes Malaysia, 12 novembre 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Valerie J. Groupes Malaysia, 8 novembre 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Signaler cet avis
Tiwari A. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 25 octobre 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Signaler cet avis
Ajay S. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 6 octobre 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Pub/salonSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - RestaurantSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - PiscineSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - PiscineSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Salle de fitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Salle de fitnessSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - VestibuleSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - ChambreSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Goa - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01