Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vestibule Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entrée Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Alentours Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscine
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Réception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vestibule Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Boutiques Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscine Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscine Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Plage
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 105

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 122 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (122)
Maria W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 12 avril 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Groupes South Korea, 2 mars 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 20 décembre 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Yui K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 19 novembre 2013
Nice place with great beach

view, relax, staff
6,7
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, 23 septembre 2013
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6,3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. Couples China, 22 septembre 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8,7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 26 août 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5,7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. Couples Germany, 29 juillet 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. Couples China, 29 mai 2013
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8,3
Elizabeth O. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 avril 2013
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7,7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestibuleSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntréeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AlentoursSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RéceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestibuleSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BoutiquesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de bainSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlageSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlageSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VueSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C06