ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vestibule Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entrée Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Alentours Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscine
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Réception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vestibule Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Boutiques Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscine Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscine Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Plage
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 105

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 139 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,4
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (139)
Trier par :
Frida D. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 8 juillet 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 26 juin 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. Couples Philippines, 22 juin 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. Couples United States of America, 27 mai 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Groupes Hong Kong, 3 mai 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 1 mai 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.
Maria W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 12 avril 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2,7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gihyun Y. Groupes South Korea, 2 mars 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Claire P. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 20 décembre 2013
Great pool, close to airport

swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
6,7
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Jason J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 5 décembre 2013
Not a bad hotel.. Small and Sweet

Quite, cheap, and near the beach
7,3
Overall pretty good stay

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestibuleSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntréeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AlentoursSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RéceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestibuleSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BoutiquesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de bainSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlageSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlageSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VueSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3A02