ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vestibule Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Entrée Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Alentours Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitness Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscine
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Réception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Vestibule Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Boutiques Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscine Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Piscine Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Plage
Emplacement : Tamuning Nombre de chambres : 105

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 151 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (151)
Trier par :
Ka I. Couples Portugal, 16 août 2014
Little far

Price is cheap, free wi-fi, located at the coast of the beach
7
1st impression was an old hotel, but the air conditioning of the room is very cold, which means the conditions of the hotel are still ok. There is free wi-fi, but you always need to login again when you use the device. In hotel there is a beach restaurant and the food is good and cheap specially the beef steak! With the nice beach view at night, you will have a wonderful night and dinner. So, the price matchs with the service.
Jeongju L. Couples South Korea, 16 août 2014
probably best you could get at this price

friendly staff, reasonable price, nice pool
6,3
1. everyone was very friendly and helpful except for the room maids. they didn't refill towels three nights in a row, and we had to call the front desk every time. it was very inconvenient. 2. it is not clean. carpet smells bad and it's full of dust. i freaked when we found two lovely roaches going through our stuff. we had to make sure there weren't any in our luggage before we checked out. it was not very pleasant. kettle doesn't seem so clean, either. we used it after boiling water but i still wasn't sure if it was good enough to clean it. 3. pool's very nice. we spent almost everyday on beaches but we always came back to the pool after sundown. view's absolutely beautiful. we tried to swim/snorkel on the beach right there, but water's not so clear. they have better beaches on guam. i suggest you spend more time on them. overall, it was very okay. not so good, not so bad. i wouldn't say i'd like to go back, but the price is temptingly good. people told me hotels in guam are usually very old and not absolutely clean, so i guess this is probably the best you could get for this money.
Celia P. Couples Australia, 10 août 2014
Santa Fail

1. The infinity pool/ocean access and view
4,7
Yiu K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 6 août 2014
Poor Staff Qualtiy

Good ocean view
3,3
Everything is poor except the ocean view. For example: 1. The food left by previous guest was not disposed of, it was left in the microwave oven and fridge. 2. Staff unfriendly especially the reception staff. 3. Staff unhelpful, even they promised to take towel & cleansing facilities to your room, you have to wait for a long time with repeat asking. Besides, the extra bed was too soft for my kids, I have to solve the problem by myself. 4. The room was dirty, with bad smell. 5. Security problem, the door lock was out of order, the safety box easily out of order because running out of battery.
Frida D. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 8 juillet 2014
Not pleasant

Location
5,3
When I checked in (early check-in 5:3-a.m.)they didn't have my booking. However, was able to check-in and paid early check-in fee. The room I was given smelled so bad (carpet was so old and seems like have not been cleaned for years, need to get rid of those filthy carpets), that I developed real bad allergies the next day and was too tired to change the room until the next morning. However, checked out that evening cause was too disappointed with the whole experience. Will not be making any bookings to the hotel any time soon.
Oka M. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 26 juin 2014
nice & chill

quiet, resonable and simple
8
by the beach not so crowded and quiet.
Rhodora L. Couples Philippines, 22 juin 2014
Felt like home!

Beautiful view, very friendly staff, accessible by shuttle
9
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, very helpful and very accommodating! The beach during sunset as seen from our room was so breathtaking! We had a most relaxing five-day stay at Santa Fe!
Dennis S. Couples United States of America, 27 mai 2014
Great location but very old outdated and dirty car

Friendly staff
5,3
Pleasant
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, 3 mai 2014
The room is not clean.

Near to outle
6,7
Near to outlet. The dining is good with band show.
Richard S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 1 mai 2014
it a nice hotel for 80 bucks

nice dark room with the lights out, close to beach
6
The carpets were wet, the air conditioning didn't work well, there was no air conditioning in the main lobby during check in, pretty hot at 90+ not sure I will stay here again, but they did have free local calls and internet.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestibuleSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntréeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AlentoursSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RéceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestibuleSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BoutiquesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de bainSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlageSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlageSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VueSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3C05