Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 225 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (225)
Trier par :
Qianwen B. Voyageurs d'affaires China, 17 avril 2016
Taveler
6
Ok
Signaler cet avis
Bruce O. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 15 mars 2016
Front Desk tried to charge me 2 nights for 1 night

Not much
4,7
Poor experience. Bad front desk staff, no towels, key did not work, etc. Hotel is not recommended.
Signaler cet avis
Archelle J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 janvier 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Signaler cet avis
Sandra B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 19 janvier 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Signaler cet avis
Jon H. Couples United States of America, 29 décembre 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Signaler cet avis
Gayzelle P. Couples Philippines, 28 décembre 2015
Good stay
6
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was okay as well as the facilities. The Wifi has weak sgnal. It a bit far from the main city thoroughfare and had to travel by cab to visit the places we wanted. But its a good location nonetheless if you want to just relax and go less on shopping.
Signaler cet avis
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, 24 octobre 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Signaler cet avis
Luisa B. Couples Philippines, 13 octobre 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Signaler cet avis
So H. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 29 août 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Signaler cet avis
Hyong J. Couples South Korea, 19 juillet 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de bainSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlageSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlageSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VueSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EquipementsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EquipementsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VueSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BoutiquesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EquipementsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Vue


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A05