Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 221 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (221)
Trier par :
Archelle J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 janvier 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Signaler cet avis
Sandra B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 19 janvier 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6,7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Signaler cet avis
Jon H. Couples United States of America, 29 décembre 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6,3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Signaler cet avis
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, 24 octobre 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Signaler cet avis
Luisa B. Couples Philippines, 13 octobre 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7,7
Good
Signaler cet avis
So H. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 29 août 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Signaler cet avis
Hyong J. Couples South Korea, 19 juillet 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9,3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Signaler cet avis
Robert B. Couples United States of America, 6 juin 2015
Last minute value booking.

Price value & staff performance
8
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Signaler cet avis
Hoshino F. Couples Japan, 3 mai 2015
Hotel with great view

Great view, cute pool, quiet location
8,7
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Signaler cet avis
Shu K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 2 mai 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars

Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
5
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestibuleSanta Fe Hotel Guam - EntréeSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - AlentoursSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de fitnessSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RéceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcon/TerrasseSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VestibuleSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BoutiquesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Salle de bainSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlageSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PlageSanta Fe Hotel Guam - VueSanta Fe Hotel Guam - PiscineSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ChambreSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02