Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Centre-ville de Medan, Medan, Indonésie 20112 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Vestibule Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Chambre Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Salle de bal Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Salle de bal Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Boutiques Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Chambre Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Chambre Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Vestibule
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Salle de réunion Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Salle de réunion Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Piscine Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Piscine Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Chambre Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Chambre Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Chambre Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Chambre
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Medan Nombre de chambres : 324
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 366 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (366)
Marie J. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 31 juillet 2013
Une étape de voyage très breve

La gentillesse du personnel et la propreté des lieux
8
Le passage a Medan n'était qu'une étape vers le Lac Toba. La ville en elle même n'a pas beaucoup de charme. Il a été difficile de trouver les restaurants indiques dans notre guide.
Rianawati C. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 16 avril 2014
Centrally located, Convenient and Nice Hotel.

Clean and New, Convenient
7,3
The stay was great. The breakfast is much more than we expected. Taste from ok to good. The hotel for sure easy to find and just beside the big road.
Vincent D. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 10 avril 2014
business hotel

centrally located, easy access, and clean
8
my stay in the hotel was satisfied, with the clean room, nice and friendly staff
Kristina W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 avril 2014
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9,3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda
Gani R. Couples Indonesia, 31 mars 2014
Very good hotel

Food is fantastic, clean and center location
9
The breakfast was fantastic. A lot of choise food. The hotel is located at Merdeka walk. Clean hotel.
Grace S. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 31 mars 2014
Good Services

Clean , New , Big Room
7,7
Santika has great international breakfast, very friendly staff, easy access to parking area. Big room, comfort to stay.
Kok K. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 25 mars 2014
Even the Locals say its good

Big room, large variety for breakfast, good security
8,7
The locals that were with me also commented that this hotel is well known and popular. Seems almost like a 5 star hotel. Staff and security were helpful, disciplined and very courteous. Located at a cross road junction, the hotel is close to important ammenities. Good stay.
Diniasih N. Couples Indonesia, 2 mars 2014
short stay in Medan

clean, friendly staff, near the central city
7
the room is clean but no carpet. Variety of breakfast easy to choose local or international menus. The hotel has small swimming pool, not big but enough to relax for a while and also has nice gym. friendly staff, but the restaurant not open for 24 hours. Location is very good at the central city, you can find all public transportation pass in front of hotel.
Baudouin D. Couples Belgium, 20 février 2014
Attentive and frienly staff, good location

Good location, attentive and frienly staff, nice swimming pool,
10
This was the 4th time I stayed in Medan, the first time at Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel. I am entirely happy about my stay at the Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel.
Hubertus V. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 18 février 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean room and bathroom, centrally located
7,7
rooms are clean and nice, centrally located, only disadvantage was that the room was not available at check-in due to a late check out so i had to wait for 2 hours in the lobby

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - VestibuleSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ChambreSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Salle de balSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Salle de balSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BoutiquesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ChambreSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ChambreSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Extérieur de l’hôtelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Intérieur de l’hôtelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - VestibuleSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Salle de réunionSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Salle de réunionSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - PiscineSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - PiscineSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ChambreSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ChambreSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ChambreSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Chambre

Avis des clients - Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A04