Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 109 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,7
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 5,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5

Liza B., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
nothing special
breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2013

Almira R., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
A great place to stay
Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2013

harry K., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be
a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2013

FOO B., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
The hotel is too far from the city
there is a budget travel agency contactable from this hotel with very reasonable price hence the stay still is a happy.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013

Jocelyn M., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Mice clean hotel
Good location close to the airport
Nice and clean hotel the staff was helpful and very friendly the hotel is located close to the airport and close to some shopping store and good restaurant the room are nice and clean
Avis déposé le 19 février 2013

Arnida L., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
Nice Hotel
great breakfast
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2013

KIRAN P., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far
nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2013

Ruby W., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Best service
Service. Room was very spacious
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Avis déposé le 01 février 2013

Dewa P., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests
Near to city but quiet, spacious room
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2013

Hanna A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Clean room with accommodating staff
Very clean room and accommodating staff
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2013


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :