ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80572 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sanur Avenue Bali - Chambre Sanur Avenue Bali - Chambre Sanur Avenue Bali - Chambre Sanur Avenue Bali - Chambre Sanur Avenue Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sanur Avenue Bali - Salle de bain Sanur Avenue Bali - Chambre Sanur Avenue Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sanur Avenue Bali - Chambre Sanur Avenue Bali - Chambre Sanur Avenue Bali - Chambre Sanur Avenue Bali - Chambre Sanur Avenue Bali - Chambre Sanur Avenue Bali - Chambre
Emplacement : Denpasar Nombre de chambres : 6
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 101 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
5,8
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (101)
Trier par :
Jerome M. Couples France, 21 juillet 2013
bon accueil et endroit charmant

bon accueil, disponibilite du personnel, chambre spacieuse
7
Point de chute depuis l'aeroport, l'hotel est un peu excentré de sanur au bord d'une grande route (un peu bruyant).
Guillaume P. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 30 juin 2012
NIce guesthouse, lovely staff.

very caring staff, large room.
7
The staff doesnt speak very well english but very caring and friendly. The hotel is located in north of ubud. Good value price. very nice breakfast.
Sabir S. Groupes United Kingdom, 26 avril 2014
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
6,7
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
Ayu W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 22 décembre 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7,7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Jacqueline S. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 3 août 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Liza S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 9 juin 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5,3
Shazia A. Groupes United Kingdom, 5 juin 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Almira R. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 15 mai 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8,7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Harry B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 30 avril 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5,7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Debra P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 13 avril 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6,3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - ChambreSanur Avenue Bali - ChambreSanur Avenue Bali - ChambreSanur Avenue Bali - ChambreSanur Avenue Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelSanur Avenue Bali - Salle de bainSanur Avenue Bali - ChambreSanur Avenue Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelSanur Avenue Bali - ChambreSanur Avenue Bali - ChambreSanur Avenue Bali - ChambreSanur Avenue Bali - ChambreSanur Avenue Bali - ChambreSanur Avenue Bali - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07