ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plage Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscine Sarinande Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alentours Sarinande Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alentours Sarinande Hotel Bali - Réception Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre
Emplacement : Seminyak / Kerobokan Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 59 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (59)
Trier par :
Nathalie G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 16 août 2014
je recommande

emplacement, accueil, service
9,3
emplacement parfait à 100 m de la plage ou on peut surfer et à 5 minutes des activités nocturnes au calme dans un environnement cosy personnel réactif :ma fille s'est ouvert le genou à la piscine, l'hotel a tout mis en oeuvre taxi+clinique+prise en charge financiére en moins de 30 mn le genou était recousu, bluffant. Seul bémol, nous n'avons pas pu tester le restaurant car nous n'avions prévenu à l'avance...et étions pressés mais n'oublions pas que nous sommes en indonésie et en vacances.
Amina C. Couples France, 13 juin 2014
Bien sans plus. Photo un peu trop flateuse!

Proche de la plage, piscine, nature.
5
Lucie T. Couples Canada, 15 janvier 2014
très agréable

chambre confortable et propre, personnel attentif et amical, nourriture excellente
9,7
Nous apprécions l'emplacement non loin de l'aéroport. Nous aimons y séjourner à notre arrivée à Bali et à notre départ.
Pascale G. Couples France, 11 septembre 2013
agréable

confort - gentillesse - piscine
8,3
dans le calme et la bonne humeur à l'abris des nuits agitées de Seminyak
Hubert D. Couples France, 31 août 2013
bali magic, louez une voiture, faites le tour

top pour finir le séjour, ou flâner au sud ou surfer
7,7
agréable, personnel aux petits soins, location de scooter, plage et mer à pied, ville un peu plus loin, très agréable et calme.
Muhammad F. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 31 août 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8,7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Couples New Zealand, 24 août 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8,3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 11 août 2014
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8,3
Great.
Cara C. Couples United Kingdom, 31 mai 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Daniel M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 avril 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - PlageSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscineSarinande Hotel Bali - Salle de bainSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - AlentoursSarinande Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelSarinande Hotel Bali - AlentoursSarinande Hotel Bali - RéceptionSarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B03