ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plage Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscine Sarinande Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alentours Sarinande Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alentours Sarinande Hotel Bali - Réception Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre
Emplacement : Seminyak / Kerobokan Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 53 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (53)
Trier par :
Amina C. Groupes France, 13 juin 2014
Bien sans plus. Photo un peu trop flateuse!

Proche de la plage, piscine, nature.
5
Lucie T. Couples Canada, 15 janvier 2014
très agréable

chambre confortable et propre, personnel attentif et amical, nourriture excellente
9,7
Nous apprécions l'emplacement non loin de l'aéroport. Nous aimons y séjourner à notre arrivée à Bali et à notre départ.
Pascale G. Couples France, 11 septembre 2013
agréable

confort - gentillesse - piscine
8,3
dans le calme et la bonne humeur à l'abris des nuits agitées de Seminyak
Hubert D. Couples France, 31 août 2013
bali magic, louez une voiture, faites le tour

top pour finir le séjour, ou flâner au sud ou surfer
7,7
agréable, personnel aux petits soins, location de scooter, plage et mer à pied, ville un peu plus loin, très agréable et calme.
Cara C. Couples United Kingdom, 31 mai 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3,3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Daniel M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 avril 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Dean K. Groupes Australia, 29 avril 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9,7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Susanne S. Couples Canada, 4 avril 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Natasha W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 avril 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Hwee K. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 29 mars 2014
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8,7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - PlageSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscineSarinande Hotel Bali - Salle de bainSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - AlentoursSarinande Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelSarinande Hotel Bali - AlentoursSarinande Hotel Bali - RéceptionSarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre

Avis des clients - Sarinande Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03