Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Entrée Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscine Sarinande Hotel Bali - Balcon/Terrasse Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plage Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plage Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alentours Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alentours Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Sarinande Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Sarinande Hotel Bali - Salle de bain
Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscine Sarinande Hotel Bali - Réception Sarinande Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscine Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscine Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre
Emplacement : Seminyak Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 47 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (47)
Lucie T. Couples Canada, 15 janvier 2014
très agréable

chambre confortable et propre, personnel attentif et amical, nourriture excellente
9,7
Nous apprécions l'emplacement non loin de l'aéroport. Nous aimons y séjourner à notre arrivée à Bali et à notre départ.
Pascale G. Couples France, 11 septembre 2013
agréable

confort - gentillesse - piscine
8,3
dans le calme et la bonne humeur à l'abris des nuits agitées de Seminyak
Hubert D. Couples France, 31 août 2013
bali magic, louez une voiture, faites le tour

top pour finir le séjour, ou flâner au sud ou surfer
7,7
agréable, personnel aux petits soins, location de scooter, plage et mer à pied, ville un peu plus loin, très agréable et calme.
Natasha W. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 avril 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. Couples Canada, 4 avril 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 29 mars 2014
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8,7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 12 mars 2014
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.
Jill G. Couples Australia, 25 février 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fair price

near beach, friendly staff, lovely pool area
7,3
We enjoyed our 3 night stay. The hotel driver was at the airport to meet us, as arranged. The room was comfortable and good value for the price. Location is convenient to shops and restaurants, yet quiet.
Dale S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 30 janvier 2014
A good safe quiet place to stay.

Good pool, AC worked great, good location.
7
Food only average, but expensive. Good friendly staff. WIFI did not work much of the time. WIFI way worse in rooms. Rooms clean. HOT water shower worked. AC worked. Not easy to change money.
Jillian G. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 22 janvier 2014
Great location, nice pool, friendly staff, perfect

Friendly staff, great location, good value, nice pool
8,3
I always enjoy my time at Sarinande, I stay quite often at this hotel, and always enjoy my stay

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelSarinande Hotel Bali - EntréeSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscineSarinande Hotel Bali - Balcon/TerrasseSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - PlageSarinande Hotel Bali - PlageSarinande Hotel Bali - AlentoursSarinande Hotel Bali - AlentoursSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - Salle de bainSarinande Hotel Bali - Salle de bainSarinande Hotel Bali - Salle de bainSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelSarinande Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscineSarinande Hotel Bali - RéceptionSarinande Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelSarinande Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscineSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscineSarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C02