ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissons Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plage Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Piscine Sarinande Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sarinande Hotel Bali - Chambre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alentours Sarinande Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Alentours Sarinande Hotel Bali - Réception
Emplacement : Seminyak / Kerobokan Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 67 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (67)
Trier par :
Stephane L. Couples France, 11 décembre 2014
Personnel très agréable dans un lieu superbe

La piscine le lieu très calme a 100m de la plage et la gentillesse du personnel
9,7
Parfaitement bien dans un lieu parfait
Nathalie G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 16 août 2014
je recommande

emplacement, accueil, service
9,3
emplacement parfait à 100 m de la plage ou on peut surfer et à 5 minutes des activités nocturnes au calme dans un environnement cosy personnel réactif :ma fille s'est ouvert le genou à la piscine, l'hotel a tout mis en oeuvre taxi+clinique+prise en charge financiére en moins de 30 mn le genou était recousu, bluffant. Seul bémol, nous n'avons pas pu tester le restaurant car nous n'avions prévenu à l'avance...et étions pressés mais n'oublions pas que nous sommes en indonésie et en vacances.
Amina C. Couples France, 13 juin 2014
Bien sans plus. Photo un peu trop flateuse!

Proche de la plage, piscine, nature.
5
Lucie T. Couples Canada, 15 janvier 2014
très agréable

chambre confortable et propre, personnel attentif et amical, nourriture excellente
9,7
Nous apprécions l'emplacement non loin de l'aéroport. Nous aimons y séjourner à notre arrivée à Bali et à notre départ.
Pascale G. Couples France, 11 septembre 2013
agréable

confort - gentillesse - piscine
8,3
dans le calme et la bonne humeur à l'abris des nuits agitées de Seminyak
Hubert D. Couples France, 31 août 2013
bali magic, louez une voiture, faites le tour

top pour finir le séjour, ou flâner au sud ou surfer
7,7
agréable, personnel aux petits soins, location de scooter, plage et mer à pied, ville un peu plus loin, très agréable et calme.
Peter H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 13 décembre 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 14 novembre 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Couples Australia, 4 novembre 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Couples United States of America, 20 octobre 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - Nourriture et boissonsSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - PlageSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - PiscineSarinande Hotel Bali - Salle de bainSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - RestaurantSarinande Hotel Bali - ChambreSarinande Hotel Bali - AlentoursSarinande Hotel Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelSarinande Hotel Bali - AlentoursSarinande Hotel Bali - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3B01